Hodnocení zákazníků

4.93 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(87)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(87)
    • 5 Star(82)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/07/2021

    I am very happy with the 124019. I bought for myself so I could play with my daughter and her E-Revo mini. After letting her try it she handed me her Traxxas transmitter and didn't let me use the 124019 for the rest of the afternoon. -The car handles very well. -But quality is excellent. -Making adjustments was painless. -Car is pretty fast out of the box The only complaints I have are: -Differential had almost zero grease in them. Had to buy diff oil and grease. -The toe and camber was not the same on all the wheels. Not a huge deal, just took some time to get everything the same. -Some of the wheels wobbled. Changed bearings to fix this. -The lipo batteries were not balanced and shipped charged well above the storage voltage. -The batteries are not labeled very well. -I don't really trust the charger that comes with the car. This RC car is worth every penny!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2021

    The most fun per dollar you can get on the market at the moment. The brushed motor gives you more performance than you would expect. The upgraded 2600mah gives about 20+ min of run time. Enough for a satisfying bash session. true RTR kit, comes with everything you need to have tons of fun. take the time to grease up the differentials and adjust the alignment of the car for even better performance and prolong the life of the car. stock tires won't wear out as fast. the longer chassis of the 124019 makes it handle so much better than the 144001. Installing off road tires makes this even more fun and controllable on dirt and gravel terrain. so happy I bought this to get back into the hobby and enjoy it with the kids.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2021

    Great toy for big boys. It has a lot of power. Before first use remember to check out in shocks and add geese into the differential. In my case shocks ware filled with the right amount of oil. I had to add these to the differentials.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    excellent produit les amortisseurs sont par contre vides. une commande d'huile pour amortisseurs RC est impérative . (600 arrière et 450 devant pour ma part) réglée en position basse de base au niveau du support amortisseurs aucune info n'est donnée sur les sites logistiques durant la livraison mais elle arrive très vite .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2021

    great buggy for the price and pretty fast I'm already upgrading but only because I beat on them hard the one weak point I would say is the lower control arm mounts they have a little plastic grommet that breaks easily and I can find the part anywhere but I did have my own little solution witch worked but hopefully they will come up with a solution for this issue besides that you get what you pay for plus a little more I'd say love it

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2021

    Very nice product. Just had a short first test run and it is fast and agile. Could not find any loose screws and the diffs had a good amount of grease. The only thing was that I had to adjust one of the front wheels since it was not setup properly. Shipping was faster then expected. No damage of the package.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2021

    Delivered ahead of estimate. In good condition. Checked it over. Shocks full of oil. Didn’t check difs but ran it anyway and it runs great. With only 5 minutes on it (I had to go bed) I feel like the only negative is I wish it turned a little sharper but that’s just my opinion and it’s no deal breaker. I have 2 Losi Mini T 2.0’s and I have a feeling I will run this far more and probably won’t go brushless. It won’t take the place of my Maxx though. I watched countless videos and I’d say it’s exactly as I expected.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2021

    carro danificado não mandem vir

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2021

    Helemaal blij. Alles werkt perfect en is echt snel

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/06/2021

    Simply AMAZING!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$147.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$150.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$159.99