Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(447)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(447)
    • 5 Star(425)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/12/2020

    this little buggy is asking for the price! I have 1400+ dollar trucks/cars and this 80 dollar car isn't to far behind. you have to swap out the diff fluids as there is none in there from the factory. I had to change the tires as they sucked at the track I race at and then I swapped out the suspension fluid. Then i noticed it has plastic gears and swapped out for metal and this has over 20 hours track time and it's a little beast. the brushed motor has plenty of torque to clear the single jumps at my track(you won't be clearing doubles or triples). all in all I'd 100% buy another if anything happens to this one and I will also be buying all toys for sure! I attached a photo of a few of my cars to see what I'm comparing this to.

    Komentáře (19)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/09/2021

    Muy contento, 80 euros en oferta flash, tardo 4 dias a españa. El coche una maravilla cumple con todo lo que dice. Muchas piezas disponibles tanto originales como mejoras. Me ha sorprendido muy gratamente todo, muy resistente y rapido. Despues de un mes intensivo de uso en todo ripo de terreno ningun problema mas que cambiar ruedas :). Recomiendo aplicar las recomendaciones de engrasar diferenciales asi como silicona en los amortiguadores. Fotos despues de un mes de uso con ruedas rexien cambiadas

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    Так как русскоязычных обзоров я не нашёл, напишу на русском. Тачка пришла за 40 дней в Сибирь (проблемы с таможней были), на удивление целая и вся сухая, без подтёков. Разобрал для того, чтобы сделать влагозащиту, но был приятно удивлён, плата приёмника залита лаком, а серво герметиком, хоть и не слова о влагозащите нет. Погонял по снегу и промыл водой, всё прекрасно работает. Однозначно советую, стоит своих денег.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2021

    Just got the car today. Shipping was fairly quick, around 3 weeks but i mean it did have to come from over seas soo.... Car works right out of the box, even had a charge in the battery. Need to make an adjustment to the front steering as its toed way out but an easy fix. Great car and i highly recommend it! 2nd pic is next to my traxxas slash 4x4 for a size comparison.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/04/2021

    absolutely fantastic what a awesome little rc car goes like the clappers Au means fast handles like a dream nice shock's very very very well built will stick with the brushed motor fantastic price fantastic post fantastic service packed fantastic grait for beginners to all you racers Banggood you done it again well done

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    Fun and fast RC, perfect for speed basher project. Will probably swap all parts to metal in the future as well as going brushless. I did receive mine with a bent rear dog bone, kind of fixed it but its not straight. Waiting for banggod to send me a replacement part, I hope. I did check all screws and took it apart to grease up the differentials since they come dry. Shocks seemed to be working well, didn't take those apart. Overall I would recommend and buy again. Plenty of replacement parts out there in case something breaks, another plus. Took about 12 days to arrive to California.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    these RC car is amazing for the price I got it after 20 days through the Christmas time in a very good condition the package I recommend to fill the differentials with grease and also the socks with fluid after all enjoy it it's the best buying option

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    really fast delivery it only took 10 days ! thank you banggood, This is my second Rc car from banggood,came in perfect order,delighted with it great car for the price

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    Wow. Velocissima! ordinata da Polonia spedizione ok in 3 giorni. Da mettere olio più denso negli ammortizzatori e grasso nei differenziali. Upgrade già ordinati

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/07/2021

    Well done, nice product, I run it for initial test and all functions are working well, rubber are glued well, pretty much better controller, this was my fifth wltoys rc. Love it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$95.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$102.74
    • US$147.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$55.99