Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(42)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(42)
    • Hvězda 5(40)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/07/2022

    4300kv brushless with 19t pinion and motor mount. Spare stock item for my 124017.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/07/2022

    The delivery was fast but could have arrived even faster as there were a few delays with customs clearance. I have the 124016 and 124017's that have cogging issues and after fitting the motor to one of them it turns out you will also need the center gear as well as the one in them is to big for the new motor position. It would be great for the motor mounts to be able to have adjustable positions for other gearing as the one you can get does not have a counter sunk screw slot. Also whatever WLtoys uses on the screws makes it next to impossible to remove them before the screws are stripped and need to be drilled out.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2022

    Decent ESC, used it repalce one I'd fried in my WLToys 144010 and it solved what I originally thought was a cogging issue. Seems responsive too as I've not had any issues with the reported throttle delay that others have mentioned.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2022

    motore perfetto, sono riuscito a montarlo senza troppi problemi nella mia eachine eat14. Basta modificare leggermente il buco dove passa il pignone e per il resto entra perfettamente e l'automobilina risolve il piccolo difetto di "lag" in partenza

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2022

    Ich hab mir das RC Car Wltoys 124017 gekauft, da gab es noch diesen Motor obendrauf dazu. Da der original Motor immer noch ohne Probleme läuft, kann ich zu diesem nichts schreiben. Also liegt er erstmal rum bis er zum Einsatz kommt oder vielleicht auch nie.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2022

    Ürün elime yeni geçti dıştan bakılınca ürünün dis metali çok sağlam ve iç yapısı kaliteli

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2022

    good quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/07/2022

    you don’t get the entire kit you get either the motor esc or pinion gear and you have to choose

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2022

    I haven't put this in anything yet, but it's definitely high grade material, and I'm actually going to buy a 1/12 scale car to put it in.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2022

    good product. fast shipping.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$18.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$452.99
    • US$21.99