Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(78)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(78)
    • Hvězda 5(71)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/04/2022

    exelente. me tocó versión 2 y jala durísimo. lo pedí el día 13 y me llegó el 27, :). me pasó algo extraño lo estaba usando en la máxima velocidad y le pegue a una piedra y dejo de funcionar el motor y pensé que era la pila, se la cambie y siguió sin funcionar el motor. apague el carrito y el control y después de una hora lo volví a prender y funcionó. yo pienso que en el momento del golpe con la piedra se protejio el motorcito. espero y ya no me pase eso. recomiendo al 100% el carrito

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2022

    I love this Wltoys 124016 V2 ... it is an awesome rc car with 4300 kv brushless motor. This is now my favorite basher rc car since the cogging issue is now solved by using a smaller pinion gear nad higher kv brushless motor. The transmitter is also in bluie color which means that it has now an extended range.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2022

    Got it super quick. Everything seems intact. Have yet to actually use it yet. I double checked and it is a v2. Waiting to get some upgrade parts before I actually run it.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2022

    Fantastique Bangood! J'ai reçu le colis très, très rapidement. Commandé samedi, reçu mercredi. Que dire d'autre que bravo pour l'efficacité. Sinon, après quelques échanges de mails avec heux, pour confirmer la version V2, ils m'ont répondu que malheureusement ils ne pouvaient rien faire pour s'en assurer (version V1 ou V2 envoie aleatoir) mais avait tout de même contacté le vendeur. Bien soulager de découvrir la version V2 en ouvrant la boîte. La V1 étant pleine de problèmes. Bref, bien content et hâte d'aller l'essayer dehors. Au vu des videos regardées sur youtube, ça a l'air d'être un petit monstre. Je viens de testdans la cuisine, elle laisse déjà des traces sur le carrelage (dernière photo) par sa puissance de fou!! Je recommande fortement.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2022

    very happy with the car it only took 9 days to get it to California from china also got the V2 version which is very very fast aswell feels a bit faster than the 124017

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2022

    It's a Bullet. Serious fast speed with excellent handling. No clogging issue at all. Fully recommended RC car however not for the beginner since they may not be able to control it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2022

    Fast and Fun!!! Great quality product with lots of upgrades available. all three batteries came in safe storage mode and all charged perfectly. Great job Wltoys!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2022

    An awesome improvement on the V1 and excellent service from Bangood as always! Absolutely love this vehicle and highly recommend it. Please see my Youtube review here: https://youtu.be/Bxx0xdLNFtM

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2022

    this thing is an absolute blast ! im leaving a five star just for the price alone. this little thing is almost to fast for its own good. the only problem i have with it is the remote control has a little bit of free play in its neutral position and tends to steer the car to the right. i also see some potential breaking points on the car its self but cannot complain for the price 10/10 would recomend ! ( i did Receive the v2 model )

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2022

    Fast Delivery from CZ - New V2 version with blue steering wheel. Very fast with 2S und very, very fast with 3S. Great!! It makes so much fun with other bigger wheels.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$104.49
    • US$55.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$35.99