Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(72)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(72)
    • 5 Star(65)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/07/2021

    Nice buggy, looks quite good! Stock electronics are a joke though. Handles really well and is fun to modify. Incredibly fast with a brushless setup. The carbon fiber upgrade kit takes about a half pound out of the car and is a must have upgrade. Mine is lowered, has anti-sway bars, chassis brace, carbon fiber kit, 29t pinion and does almost 70mph on 3S. I am quite happy with the purchase even though it took two months to arrive.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    Clearly a copy of the LC10b5 and Xray XB4 but they've chosen to copy a good set of cars. Chassis flex is poor but easily solved with a 3d printed top deck. Handling is superior anything else in this price range including the smaller WL toys 144001 and 124019. Check out the full review and GPS speed measurement - search for the QuadifyRC 104001 review.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2021

    🇩🇪: Die Lieferung dauerte nur 2 Tage! Der Buggy kam in schicker Verpackung. Die Qualität des Autos ist überragend! Es sieht toll aus, ist extrem hochwertig verarbeitet und fährt großartig! Es klebt förmlich an der Straße und überschlägt sich nicht, egal wie scharf und ruckartig man lenkt. Der Schwerpunkt ist also sehr gut. Die Rampen im Skatepark waren kein Problem für den Buggy. Er liegt super in der Luft und kippt nicht nach Vorne, zur Seite oder nach Hinten. Auch auf der Wiese oder Schotter fährt er super! Der burshed Motor befeuert den Buggy mit ordentlich Leistung. Ich bin froh, dass er 100% RTR gekommen ist. Mein einziger Kritikpunkt ist das Akkufach. Es wäre toll, wenn dies größer wäre, damit die standard Akkus von den 1:10 Autos reinpassen. Aber das lässt sich scheinbar nicht ändern, bei der schmalen Bauweise des Chassis. Ich kann den Buggy voll empfehlen! Er lohnt sich total und ich kann ohne Zweifel sagen, dass ich noch nie ein so tolles RC Car gefahren bin. Weiter so Wltoys und Banggood! Ich bin begeistert! 🇬🇧: It only took 2 days to deliver! The buggy came in stylish packaging. The quality of the car is outstanding! It looks great, is extremely well made and drives great! It literally sticks to the road and does not roll over, no matter how sharply and jerkily you steer. So the center of gravity is very good. The ramps in the skate park weren't a problem for the buggy. It is great in the air and does not tip forwards, sideways or backwards. It also drives great on the meadow or gravel! The burshed engine fires the buggy with a lot of power. I'm glad it came 100% RTR. My only point of criticism is the battery compartment. It would be great if it was bigger to fit the standard batteries from the 1:10 cars. But that can't seem to be changed, given the slim design of the chassis. I can fully recommend the buggy! It's totally worth it and I can say without a doubt that I've never driven such a great RC car. Keep it up Wltoys and Banggood! I'm excited!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2021

    nice platform form an upgrade, excellent value. That being said, it desperately needs more speed! I plan to go brushless very soon. Upgraded the tires immediately, never even drove the stock ones lol. Nothing wrong w/ stock, just wanted a more aggressive look. Hope the locktite doesn't slow the conversion smh... Best bang 4 buck period! Can't wait to get the brushless 1/14 scale, but alass they're jerking our chain w/ the release date as always... Wltoys is 1 of the best, if not the best ways to get value & maximum performance!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/08/2021

    Just received this car yesterday (took 8 days to UK) 🇬🇧. As a fan of the earlier 124019, I have been really looking forward to this 1/10th car. Bought to upgrade to brushless and carbon chassis. Very happy with the car so far, stock electronics work but are really slow as expected. Fitted a 29 tooth pinion M0.6 does make it a little faster but the stock 550 brushed motor is not enough to push this heavy car. Build quality is better than earlier cars, much stronger. The biggest negative I have regards the tie bars, they can pop off with very little effort. Suggest getting metal upgrades ASAP. Love this car, highly recommended, especially for the price.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/07/2021

    Love it, being as I just opened the package I can’t speak on quality everything looks ok. I was expecting it to take months to get to the US but I got it in 6 days. fastest shipping ever!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/07/2021

    very fun car out of the box all though you should grease the differentials before you run it. stock electronics are not the fastest but you can always upgrade in the future.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    not fast by any means ,but super fun buggy for a home track. The tires in the rear suck, no foam or traction frost are good. They fixed the sub frame every one was complaining about on YouTube. its heavy and the 550 motor is not enough but it looks like a nice platform to upgrade

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2021

    Great buggy for that price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/06/2021

    Shipping came in two weeks. The car is amazing! What a phenomenal price. This was my first purchase from them, but I will absolutely be buying from them again. Thanks Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$240.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$391.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$107.69
    • US$145.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$332.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$156.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$271.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$83.99