Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(28)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(28)
    • Hvězda 5(28)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/02/2021

    Not a bad hearing aid. Got a bit of background hiss but works well for the price of unit. Pairs up great with Bluetooth function for hands free calls. The controls need getting used to especially when operating Bluetooth hands free calls. Pairs with my TV sound bar without issues. This unit however is small for my ear size. If only the tube section was a bit longer, it would have encased my ears better and the control unit sits lower behind the ears rather than higher.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    i will be back soon with comments

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/08/2021

    I just got this and I'm very impressed it's just so much better than the NHS one really clear sound and the Bluetooth function works perfectly and with the great price it's just a bargain

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2021

    I USE TO FOR 1 WEEK AND UNTIL NOW EVERYTHING IS FINE I BUY FOR MY GRANDMOTHER. SOMETIMES MAKE A LIITLE NOISE I DONT KNOW WHY BUT GENERALLY IS OK

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2021

    Product is good. Just not sure how to operate the Bluetooth function according to the instructions. Otherwise I can hear now. 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/08/2021

    I'm well pleased the hearing aid I can hear everything now so much better than the NHS one and the delivery was just so quick well done banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/06/2021

    ilk deneyimler çok iyi şarz süresini deneme şansım olmadı

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2021

    good service

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2021

    Super fast delivery. Item plastics not high quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2021

    ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$20.79
    • US$8.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$15.99
    • US$38.84
    • US$22.99
    • US$24.66
    • US$62.99