Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1091)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1091)
    • Hvězda 5(978)
    • Hvězda 4(89)
    • Hvězda 3(16)
    • Hvězda 2(4)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/08/2021

    Very good electronic intercom. I adapted a JST input to a 3.7v x 1A power supply, so I don't have to worry about recharging batteries. Another good offer from Banggood!!

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2021

    I have not tested the device yet, but it looks promising. At least I see certain features that I really like, such as AC input I can use wiring from ringer button to bring in external power. Secondly, remote wall outlet plug in wireless ringer, independently pairable with volume control, in case your phone application is buggy and/or laggy... I hope this will give me better experience and performance than DIGOO product... Delivery with a courier on Saturday was a nice touch.😀

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/08/2021

    excellent doorbell with chime only down side didn't read batteries and doesn't take normal AA batteries so would suggest ordering batteries at the same time 18650 battery and charger needed but other than that no complaints

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2021

    Very good product so far What a shame that i cannot use typical batteries (order 3x18650 in advance) Works as described Will come back after usage and give more details

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/05/2021

    Mercadoria danificada,muito complicado para efetuar troca e não vejo reembolso até hoje....

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/06/2021

    المنتج رائع بس يعيبها عدة اشياء لا يوجد بطاريات لا يوجد بالجهاز خاصية اضافة ذاكرة بما ان الكاتلوج المرفق ضمن الجهاز يوضح مرفقات الجهاز ولم ترفق ، يوجد تأخير بالتنبيه الجرس بالجوال حدود 5 ثواني واحيان يدق واحيان مايدق

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/06/2021

    получила сегодня посылку в ближайшем магазине (выбирать место можете сами, приходить уведомление с выбором на ваш телефон) упаковка фабричная, но не запаяна в нейлон, переходник на европейскую розетку был приклеен скотчем снаружи коробки. нет зарядки USB, подключала своей, при нажатии на кнопку звонка три раза прозвучал динь-динь. подключать буду через неделю в новой квартире, поэтому сказать о работоспособности еще не могу.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    Bien mais il ya une différence entre l'article affiché et celui que j'ai reçu il y a pas le port usb de recharge

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2021

    Ideal. Very easy to fit, comes with screws or Sdhesive pads in the back for easy mounting. 53 different melodies and easy to configure. Feels sturdy but you need special batteries which are very expensive to buy so be wary.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2022

    thank you...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$40.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$19.19
    • US$52.99
    • US$40.35
    • US$191.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$158.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$9.99