Hodnocení zákazníků

4.87 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(46)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(46)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/02/2016

    Протестировал эти "фонарики" в загородной вылазке по глубокому снегу. Впечатления самые приятные. Ноги защищают, легко снимаются и одеваются (на липучке), сами водой не пропитываются, двухслойные (внутри флисовая подкладка). Недостатков не обнаружил.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2021

    Very pleased, my Wind Tour waterproof shoe covers are very well made and tough, they'll be very useful when I'm building my house, and also for walks in the snow where I live in Scotland. They fasten around the legs with velcro, which may not be as easy to do up as a zip, but maybe easier to undo when cold. Whatever, I like them.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2021

    Good product it is absolutely to recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2021

    Everything came on time

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2021

    Nice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    prodotto arrivato in perfetto stato buon rapporto qualità prezzo consigliato

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2016

    Those snow shoes covers are really useful when you have to walk on snowy sidewalks right after a snow storm, or when you need to shovel that snow. The covers convert your regular boots into very high boots, and prevent the snow to get into your feet. And with that price, you cannot be wrong! They are not very wide though, so they will not fit over wide boots, just regular ones. Just check the size of your boots to make sure the cover will fit.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2015

    My order is incomplete and I am missing one gaiter. The hook at the bottom fall out. I am not happy and this is the second time I receive an incomplete order from banggood. The quality seem average.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2017

    Diese Gamaschen sind sehr praktisch, da man sie bei Bedarf einfach und unkompliziert anziehen kann. Somit kann man auf wechselnde Verhältnisse reagieren und aufgrund des geringen Gewichts und des niedrigen Platzbedarfes passen sie sehr gut in den Rucksack.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2016

    Muy buena relación calidad precio. Están muy bien hechas, los materiales son de buena calidad y las terminaciones son decentes. Good ratio Quality/Price. Good quality, good materials, and good finished

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$9.44
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$45.11
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.70
    • US$18.74
    • US$22.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.12