Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(40)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(40)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/11/2020

    It's the strongest close to 1° beam angle thrower that you can ever get in such size and the only cons is the greenish color tint that can seen over 100 meters , but don't really matter for a far shooting thrower. 12W Step-Up topology driver with current limiter at 3A that feeds Blue Laser Led that emits on phosphor layer , at constant 4,1V with initial pre-heating PWM and can fully drive Laser Led up to 60% of battery capacity. This flashlight (LEP) can not be measured under 8 meters , so according to ANSI standards at 8m distance I managed to capture 28.500 Lux that are translated to 1.814.000 Cd and 2701m beam distance , kudos to Weltool team that published real specs of this top-range flashlight , that is highly recommended !

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    Absolutely unreal! Completely impractical for everyday use but I absolutely LOVE IT! Those trees in the picture are 0.6 miles (1 km) away, which is the farthest sight line near my house. There's no spill! I also bought the diffuser (it just arrived today so no pics yet) and its a must-have if you want to use this as a flood light.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2020

    용도는 불분명하지만 좋은건 확실함 다만, 포장이 너무 허술하고, 전혀 새것 같지않은 자연스러움? 이 느껴짐

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2021

    The first LEP light for me Weltool W4 As the name suggests, the flight distance is as if a dragon flew, and the light seems to reach the moon (* ^^ *)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/02/2021

    The beam distance and intensity are incredible. the build quality of the light is excellent. Doesn’t get hot like a regular light. The diffuser is a must buy accessory.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/11/2020

    This is a very cool light, however caution must be exercised when using this light in order to avoid eye damage to yourself and others.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2020

    very nice LEP flashlight. really good quality. It's abit expensive, but well the market for LEP flashlight is quite small and still pretty new, so for me, the price doesnt really matter. one more to my collection :D!. If you want to try out LEP, this W4 Dragon in cloud is a good choice :)

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/10/2020

    Solid Light! Fast delivery and no hold up from customs. The light is a cool white and easily reaches 1.5km away.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2020

    I don’t even know where to start. The price is good for an LEP, if you compare it to other flashlights it is expensive but this is not like other flashlights. The technology used in this flashlight is something straight out of science fiction. It feels very well built. Good threads, solid tail cap button, and quality lenses. I will say that I wouldn’t really trust the pocket clip. The UI is very straight forward Low and Hi, that’s all you need with a light like this.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/07/2021

    got this to add to my collection of LEP flashlights, a little disappointed that it hasn’t a lanyard point but easily remedied. the throw on this light is impressive and the ease of the UI just as good

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.00
    • US$11.89
    • US$36.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$29.95
    • US$10.60
    • US$35.69
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$42.99