Hodnocení zákazníků

4.92 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(266)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(266)
    • 5 Star(245)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/01/2021

    Muy bueno!! El puntero hay que pillarle el truco, pero genial. El touch-pad tb va bien. No sabía que tiene un botón en el receptor, que si lo pulsas se pone a pitar el mando (si está encendido, eso sí), lo que me ha parecido que es todo un detalle. Es robusto, y parece estar bien hecho, pero pesa poco. Va con batería, que no sé lo que durará, y viene con un cable micro-USB para cargarlo. Instrucciones en inglés y ruso. Lo que sí, ha tardado un poco en llegar (ya me había olvidado que lo había comprado...). Pero vamos, que Por lo que vale, si no tienes prisa en que te llegue, es de 10!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2021

    Device works perfectly. Importantly for us, it also has an on/off button to keep the toddler from messing with the TV. I'm using it in a media PC to replace the remotes, keyboard and mouse, and it is doing that job swimmingly. The inclusion of a touch pad along with the air mouse is a welcome option for those lacking the motor skills to use the air mouse.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2020

    Αρκετα καλό τηλεχειριστήριο. Για tv samsung Qled δεν έχει πλήκτρο για το μενού... παρολαυτα γίνετε πολύ πιο εύκολα η αναζήτηση στις εφαρμογές, και το σερφάρισμα στο ίντερνετ με το πληκτρολόγιο και το ενσωματωμένο ποντίκι

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Kam
    DE
    02/05/2021

    Quality feels good in the hand. Decent build. Turns on but as of yet does not connect to my devices. I will figure it out hopefully with a YouTube video.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2021

    item as described, fast shipping , thank you very much! i just received it, gonna try it and sent you impressions !!! I will use it on a Raspberry Pi4 setup with android 11 !!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2021

    Designový ovladač, bohužel na samsungu nefunguje správně. Na xiaomi Tv bez prpblému. Jinak provedení je kvalitní.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2020

    Всё получил. Пришлось заряжать, пока сконнектиться с 10-кой не получилось

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    Το πακέτο έφτασε σε πολύ καλή κατάσταση. Μόλις το συνδέσω με την τηλεόραση θα επανέλθω για σχολιασμό. The package arrived in very good condition. Once I connect it to the TV I will come back for comment.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    Velmi rychlé dodání a spokojenost.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2021

    work well with Kodi and SC2 + Skylink cz packaging not great

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$40.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.49
    • US$6.49
    • US$8.19
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.99