Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1549)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1549)
    • 5 Star(1472)
    • 4 Star(68)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/03/2021

    🇬🇷 I love love this!!! It came in 12 days together with my TV box that I ordered together... It works really good and it's so much easier than the regular that comes with the TV box. You can charge it so you don't need batteries. Δουλεύει άψογα και είναι εύκολο να γράψεις και το ποντίκι αέρος λειτουργεί τέλεια!!! Αξίζει να το πάρεις μαζί με το Tv Box!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2021

    Easy to use. I am using this on and Android TV box. Plug in the receiver into a spare USB port and no set up required. The product came already charged and worked right out of the box. Keyboard function work great. I have not tried the IR programming function yet. I don't need it at the moment. Thank you Banggood. Great product.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/06/2021

    สินค้าดีมีคุณภาพ เสียบปุ๊บใช้ได้เลย ใช้งานสะดวกมากทั้งเม้าส์และคีย์บอร์ดขนาดประมาณรีโมททั่วไป ซื้อแล้วใช้ได้จริงไม่ผิดหวัง ผมใช้กับ Raspberry Pi ดูหนัง ฟังเพลง สะดวกสุดๆ

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/05/2021

    This is the second one I have purchased. It works perfectly. Great to use to control your Android TV box and streaming services. Easily charges with USB mini cable. Lasts for several weeks with regular use. Led lights flash to indicate the remote needs charging. Great product Banggood. Thank you.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    Objednané v CZ sklade 27.2. Na SK doručené 5.3.2021. Pekný vzhľad, ovládanie-klavesnica po pripojení do Smart Tv Panasonic fungovala ihneď. Ovládače na prednej strane napr. on/off treba naprogramovať z originálneho ovládača podľa návodu. Odporúčam!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2021

    Mouse took a while to come but it works well. 1 thing Is the the on/off switch is a little confusing on your 1st time of using...I originally thought it didn't work until I peeled of the protective wrapping and saw the switch on the side good product Works well tho

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 16 days. Gls kuriér

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 11 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 10 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    delivery to Switzerland within 16 days , The air mouse works very well, the control area (movement of the keyboard) is a bit wide when using a computer screen. The function of the keyboard is very good, and the selected functions of the so-called (FN-key) are well arranged. The device meets my expectations. Special explanation for Swiss German Keyboard: the Qwerty keyboard is transferred to Qwertz in the Swiss Germany language. (Logical: the designation of the individual key remains Y and Z)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$179.99