Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(36)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(36)
    • Hvězda 5(26)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/09/2021

    very satisfied, good!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2021

    I am really bummed I thought this is bigger, but I do understand by not looking at it clearly it’s my fault but these are way small then I wanted, my hand is there for size comparison.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2021

    worng size . no good . dont pic this shop

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2020

    Excelente producto, sella.muy bien, el plástico es súper resistente y se siente de buena calidad.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2022

    got my cases today I was expecting two large camera 📷 cases not small I am a bit disappointed in the size of them as I needed them to put my camcorders in and other equipment but I can still use them for my Sony camera and my Canon camera

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2022

    Protective and well padded. Item supplied differs from the picture though, so not so good there. Picture shows a carrying handle, supplied items did not have a handle, just a long closure clip, so not too impressed about that.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2022

    A sturdy small rigid plastic case with gasket seal. The gasket seal is so effective that a vacuum had formed inside the case and had to pry it open. The small pressure equalisation valve is an imitation and does not allow the pressure inside to be balanced with the outside air pressure.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2022

    me enviaron el articulo erroneo este articulo es demasiado pequeño no me sirve lo devolveré

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2022

    in Ordnung

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2022

    poręczne, małe etui

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$25.69
    • US$18.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$43.31
    • US$4.65
    • US$39.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$37.99