Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(26)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(26)
    • Hvězda 5(22)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/11/2021

    la custodia permette di trasportare di tutti gli accessori del drone e il drone stesso. ottimo prodotto rapporto qualità prezzo eccezionale. borsa molto capiente. il fimi mini x8 è al sicuro. ospita 3 batterie standard, una pro, il radiocomando, cavi, caricabatterie. L'imbottitura è adeguata. Ho dovuto togliere una parte di imbottitura dall all alloggiamento della batteria pro altrimenti le batteria sporgeva e la borsa non si chiudeva. lo potete vedere in foto il pezzo che ho tolto. dimenticavo è presente anche una bella tracolla con i moschettoni di lega di alluminio. la consiglio molto per trasportare il vostro drone in sicurezza.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2022

    Positively surprised by the quality of the bag given such a low price. FIMI X8 Mini fits perfectly. The bag is actually bigger than expected, but very lightweight. It offers a lot of room for other stuff you might carry, as well as a shoulder strap. The only problem I have with the bag is that the pro battery doesn't fit completely in the dedicated hole. Judging by other comments this can be easily fixed by taking out a part of the padding on the bottom. Delivery was fast and without any problems, as usual.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2021

    Produit conforme à la commande de bonne facture, après une attente de livraison pour réapprovisionné ma commande

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2022

    very good choise, quick delivery .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2021

    Nice quality bag for fimi mini

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2021

    Very good material and good looking, It´s difficult to put the extra batteries inside the Bag, in the right places for them, and, after that, it´s much more difficult to take the batteries off those places inside the Bag because they are too small.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2021

    très bien. arrivé plus vite que prévu bien que le suivi ne soit pas très précis . les étuis des batteries sont un peu étroit , avec le temps ils s'élargissent

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2021

    It looks pretty and strong. But I'm still waiting for Fimi X8 Mini to be shipped to me, so I don't know if it will fit perfectly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2021

    lo spazio per le batterie è troppo piccolo e se le forzi ad entrare dopo tirarle fuori è quasi impossibile. per il resto ottima.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2021

    Alles bestens...aber FIMI noch nicht da . Immer Falsche Hausnummer auf Pakete. RICHTIG : ROSENALLEE 11

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$29.20
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$43.69
    • US$10.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$52.99