Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(183)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(183)
    • Hvězda 5(172)
    • Hvězda 4(10)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/10/2021

    Aparelho bem preciso, gostei bastante. Chegou em duas semanas, obs. moro no interior de Goiás. dica... para ajustar a corrente coloque a fonte em c.c com a tenção de 1V e feche curto nas pontas para poder ajustar a corrente como o desejado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/06/2022

    Very fast shipment. The LED color of the display (DPS605U) that I received is white. The accuracy of PSU Voltmeter is quite good. The Output voltage is very stable even if you change the load .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/07/2021

    Produto recebido. Bem embalado. Entrega foi super rápida. Recebi o produto em 26 dias. Muito bom ! Em relação ao produto, ainda estou testando mas pelos testes preliminares percebo que a fonte é MUITO PRECISA e o cabo com as garras é bem reforçado; então não tenho nenhuma dúvida que compraria novamente. Podem comprar sem medo porque a fonte é muito boa ! Parabéns ao vendedor ! Product received. Well packed. Delivery was super fast. I received the product in 26 days. Very good ! Regarding the product, I'm still testing it, but by preliminary tests I can see that the power supply is VERY ACCURATE and the cable with the claws is well reinforced; so i have no doubt i would buy again. They can buy without fear because the source is very good ! Congratulations to the seller !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2021

    Light weight, very sensitive knobs, tested and working. Good purchase. Package damage but contents perfect

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2021

    Works well. Output is clean. rated power is realistic. .Power supply's fan is turned on only when temperature increasing. Perfect tool for home engineers:)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2021

    Great powersupply, have used it to troubleshoot circuits, charge batteries, and power up things to test when I don't have the correct power supply. easy to use, quiet, and it can charge your phone from the USB.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2022

    Very good product! Shipping arive for six days!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2022

    A very nice power supply. Version 605 has a nice blue display, version 3010 has a white one.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2022

    Perfect produkt! Fast shipping! THX!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2021

    great tool. used it at maximum capacity right out of the box. quality build.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$85.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$473.99