Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(129)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(129)
    • 5 Star(120)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/04/2021

    This PSU is excellent! It arrives in 10 days...was very well packaged and build quality is of high quality. I try to setup from 0-60VDC and set 0-5A current and all is working fine...voltage and current are constant and rear cooler is very quiet and very efficient. It is lightweight unit with GND connector so you can test audio amplifiers for first power on. It has Constant Voltage and Current protection as Output Current Protect..so if your device is in short circuit this unit will limit the voltage and current indicating that the problem is in circuit you test. I highly recommended this device for LAB PSU with nice feautures and price. Five starts for this very nice equipment.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2021

    Aparelho bem preciso, gostei bastante. Chegou em duas semanas, obs. moro no interior de Goiás. dica... para ajustar a corrente coloque a fonte em c.c com a tenção de 1V e feche curto nas pontas para poder ajustar a corrente como o desejado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/07/2021

    Produto recebido. Bem embalado. Entrega foi super rápida. Recebi o produto em 26 dias. Muito bom ! Em relação ao produto, ainda estou testando mas pelos testes preliminares percebo que a fonte é MUITO PRECISA e o cabo com as garras é bem reforçado; então não tenho nenhuma dúvida que compraria novamente. Podem comprar sem medo porque a fonte é muito boa ! Parabéns ao vendedor ! Product received. Well packed. Delivery was super fast. I received the product in 26 days. Very good ! Regarding the product, I'm still testing it, but by preliminary tests I can see that the power supply is VERY ACCURATE and the cable with the claws is well reinforced; so i have no doubt i would buy again. They can buy without fear because the source is very good ! Congratulations to the seller !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2021

    Light weight, very sensitive knobs, tested and working. Good purchase. Package damage but contents perfect

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    Not care for deliver. Pour quality controls. Scratch’s on front and display protection missing. The item can be better care.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    Excelente acabamento, funcionando normal atendeu as expectativas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/05/2021

    Nice supply. Relatively accurate +- 50mV . Liked it enough I bought another one so I could series it for 120V range for testing wide input power supply I was building

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2021

    Produto de excelente qualidade, ainda estou testando, porém já valeu as 5 estrelas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2021

    Llegó en menos que 2 semanas, esta en buena condicion, jala bien. Todo perfecto

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2021

    great tool. used it at maximum capacity right out of the box. quality build.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$117.99
    • US$97.41
    • US$145.99
    • US$184.99
    • US$63.53
    • US$115.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$318.99
    • US$493.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$9.63