Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(159)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(159)
    • 5 Star(147)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/06/2021

    Recebi sem custos adicionais de alfândega, Já testei e funcionou super bem, entregando mais de 13 Volts e mais de 10,3 Amperes num motor de parafusadeira DC, e chegando acima dos 31 Volts usando uma carga resistiva de 3W. Aparenta ter baixo Ripple.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2021

    A entrega foi rápida...a fonte chegou numa caixa muito fina de papelão..protegida apenas pelos isopores ...deixou a desejar a embalagem; e veio rasgada provavelmente no transporte...Não testei ainda...é preciso adaptador pois a tomada e UK (padrão do Reino Unido. Mas a fonte é excelente...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    Precise, with a nice appearance, readable displays, short-circuit protected. I recommend 精確,美觀的顯示屏,易於閱讀的顯示屏以及短路保護。 我建議 https://youtu.be/XUTIiebekKQ

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    The voltage and current is off by 10mV/mA on my unit. It is still very capable. Setting low current/voltages can be difficult, so expect some complications while trying to test LEDs at 20mA. The voltage drops slowly when decreasing it. The constant current function takes some time to kick in, so do not connect anything sensitive to it (like a current measuring multimeter) while it is set to 100mA/30V or something like that, because takes a lot of time for the 30V to drop. Switch mode supply, so there is some noise, but it's acceptable. The fans don't start, until it's really neccesary, which is good. The OCP function is very useful too.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    chegou bem , chegou rápido região nordeste Jaboatão dos Guararapes região metropolitana do recife , apenas a tela com alguns leves arranhões, e o plug que é grosso não entrou na tomada, mas de resto normal ligou medi aqui , liguei algumas coisas pra testar e é isso agora só ver o comportamento no dia a dia como será a durabilidade dela por enquanto satisfeito com o produto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    O produto chegou em bom estado. Liguei apenas para verificar se está ok. ainda não testei. mas aparando bom funcionamento.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2021

    part of my first order ever from Banggood. So far I'm impressed with the service and speed. I have one minor complaint. I ordered the 30V 10A DPS3010U but instead I received the 60v 5A DPS605U unit. I suppose it's an upgrade, and more useful. So far it works, will update as I go along.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    what is said on the box a good trusty power supply? if I was to be picky ide say ide like more accurate control but really good product ime happy with it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    El producto esta bien, pero vino con algunos golpes. Supongo que fue problema en el envío.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2020

    Barang sudah diterima dalam kondisi baik, tetapi belum diuji sepenuhnya. Semoga Awet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$60.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$6.99