Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(34)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(34)
    • Hvězda 5(33)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • Lauland
    US
    01/04/2021

    FedEx is the most roughest with your package. Thank goodness I am not finished with testing the helicopter but it doesn't have visible damage but you have to remember to check your gyro and make sure that it is not coming off your helicopter!!!!!. I have been having trouble with the gyro being properly stuck on my helicopters put a new gyro stick on pad VERY IMPORTANT.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    this heli is by far the best I have ever flown. it's super easy and stable

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2020

    RECEBI ESTA ENCOMENDA COM PARTES DANIFICADAS E A BANGGOOD NÃO ASSUMIU A RESPONSABILIDADE.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2021

    Great price but not so fast dispatch. Recommended product though.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/07/2021

    ótimo produto, recomendo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    A+ Perfect

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2013

    I got my v450d03 some days ago , the packaged has been damaged and he heli had a broken canopy , BUT banggood stuff was very helpfull has send me a replacement canopy after i send them the package photos. The heli it self is very stable , and great one to fly even on very strong wind! , was amazed on how much wind can take and fly very steady. I didnt had to make any trims whatsoever , the heli came perfectly trimmed and flyable out of the box. its body its plastic instead of typical fiber that is being used on that size of helis , this makes it why more agreessive if you want to go with it. I setup my dr at 70 and exp at 30 , now it flies like a dancing lady and still it can get agressive if nessesery. I totaly recommend it to anyone that wants to take a step from a 4ch heli to a 6 channel heli

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/02/2017

    I received my V450D03 today. Took it out for a test hover flight. No adjustments needed. It hovered really nicely in normal mode out of the box. The controls are very responsive. I have a V912 and it's quite intimidating since the 450 heli is significantly larger. I'm sure I'll get used to it but as a beginner moving from fixed pitch to collective pitch heli i find this heli is easy to fly. I haven't tried 3D mode yet and I don't think I'll be trying stunt mode anytime soon. For now it will be normal flying till I get used to it. All tx setup has been done for you for basic flying. The other complicated stuff you can learn as you get to know the tx better. I am happy with this purchase and I recommend this heli to beginners looking to move up from 4 channel heli (fp) to cp Helis.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2014

    Got my walkera v45d03 in 14 days. Customs held it for 4 days and changed me £32 I live in N.Ireland apart from having to pay more money the heli arrived in perfect condition. I changed the lipo and it was flying perfect didn't need to touch anything. This is my 1st flybarless heli and its so stable makes flying so much fun compared to my old esky heli. If your thinking of getting it just buy this heli. It looks good and flys even better.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/06/2018

    Hi banggood my first fight my battery caught fire in mid flight making heli crash big time would like replacement I don't think that is good enough so much damage will look forward to hearing from you.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$529.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$720.71
    • US$55.99
    • US$302.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$507.99
    • US$439.59
    • US$68.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$130.47
    • US$95.99