Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(153)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(153)
    • Hvězda 5(138)
    • Hvězda 4(13)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/02/2021

    Nice quality. Delivery ok.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2021

    Good quality, perfect match for the WPL B36 Ural truck.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • fan
    DE
    08/07/2021

    Anhänger gekauft um noch mehr Fahrspass zu haben. Die Blattfederaufhängung war eine schöne Bauherausvorderung.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/07/2021

    Missing parts. Not a huge deal. Instructions are pretty rough too. Ok for the price but not great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2021

    cool little trailer. went together easy. i would have liked to see the tounge better designed than a hook but it works. nice for extra cargo lol

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2021

    looks really nice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2020

    Cool little trailer for the Wpl B series! The photos dont do it justice, nor is it assembled in the advertising photo. See included photo. My kit was missing a few screws, but if your ordered a B series truck before this you probably have some left over. I would order again and recommend to anyone who is detail oriented. thanks Banggood.com!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2020

    Nice product for the price. But the trailer kit arrived with the plastic bed smashed like many others have experienced. This kit should be shipped in a box...NOT A PLASTIC BAG. It is shipped with no protection from being smashed. I have attached photos to show bed damage. If I wasn't afraid of shipping damage I would purchase another one. I have asked Banggood to send me a replacement bed. Let's see what they do.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2020

    Delivery - 16 days. Unfortunately, I am another unlucky recipient of this model. I received a set without metal frame rails. Without it, you can't put the model together. The package was intact. Simply incomplete set completion. After contacting Bannggod, this set was resent. I hope I get all the parts this time. Thank you, Bannggod, for professional consideration of complaints! @@ Dostawa - 16 dni. Niestety jestem kolejnym pechowym odbiorcą tego modelu. Otrzymałem zestaw bez metalowych szyn ramy. Bez tego nie da się złożyć modelu w całość. Przesyłka była nienaruszona. Po prostu niepełna kompletacja zestawu. Po kontakcie z Bannggod wysłano ponownie ten zestaw. Mam nadzieję że tym razem otrzymam wszystkie części. Dziękuję Bannggod za profesjonalne rozpatrzenie reklamacji!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2018

    Хорошо упаковано . Пришло все в целости и сохранности . Пока не собирал . Запчастей довольно много . Если интересно , ищите видео сборки на канале Smoki Kot ( скоро будет ) . Брал по акции - цена СУПЕР . Жалею что не взял по акции 2 - 3 комплекта - планирую расширить автопарк . Всем удачи и полезных покупок :) Well packed. Everything was safe and sound. Not yet collected. There are quite a few spare parts. If interested, look for video builds on the channel Smoki Kot (soon to be). I took on the action - the price is SUPER. I regret that I did not take 2 - 3 sets of stock - I plan to expand the fleet. All good luck and useful purchases :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.09
    • US$10.49
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.69
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.39
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$11.99