Hodnocení zákazníků

4.93 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(113)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(113)
    • 5 Star(105)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/08/2020

    very good motor. long lasting. powerful and good quality. I have used it sometimes in my wpl B1. perfect in the wpl B1 stock gearbox. but you need improve more amperes ESC, because with the factory original esc-receptor it doesn’t work. I recommend this motor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2020

    Really it is a great engine, but its speed is not sufficient to carry a plane that can be placed by boat or remote control car

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    Pót alkatrésznek vettem, az eredetit már javítanom kellett,(leégett a kollektor fésű rajta, réz lemezzel pótoltam). Remélem ez jobban bírja majd, ha beépítésre kerül.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2021

    se ve que es un motor buena calidad

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2020

    Produto entregue conforme descrito no anúncio, de acordo com as minhas espectativas. Estou muito satisfeito.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2020

    exelente calidad en muy buenas condiciones me llegó

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2021

    arrivato prima del tempo Ottimo prodotto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2021

    arrived on time and in good condition

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    Very good motor with nice torque.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/02/2020

    nice motor, I bought it for wpl c24, you have to take the brass gear off it and put the plastic gear from the 130 motor that’s already on the truck. the brass gear is too big and jams the gears inside the original gearbox. truck is a lot better with the 180 now. picture is the gear off the old 130 motor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.55
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$24.99