Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(26)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(26)
    • Hvězda 5(26)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/02/2019

    Great value. Right screws included and hooks too. It looks FANTASTIC. Everything fits perfect.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/06/2019

    very good quality part

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2021

    loving it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2019

    I received the three sets that I Ordered very speedily and in good condition, I was impressed by the quality of the product, I did a dry run to check that all the supplied parts such as the Nuts, Bolts, Washers and Shackle pins fitted the backplate's and the bumper, The Shackle pins would not screw into the shackles until I "Chased" the thread in the shackle with a Drapers 0.5mm Tap after that all was well. Iif you want to enhance your truck I would recommend this upgrade.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2019

    прекрасное качество, все детали металл. до Москвы доставка 2 недели, продавца рекомендую.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2019

    This is a nice upgrade that is pretty straight forward. The only complaint I have is the mounting hardware for the hooks, They aren't long enough I was only able to get them to catch one or two threads before the were maxed out.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2019

    Só podia ser oco nas pontas pois precisei fazer adaptações para encaixar no veiculo rc!! mais no geral produto de alta qualidade.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2019

    Thank you. Excellent quality, solid & nice looking. Happy to replace the plastic bumper. Highly recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2019

    amazing bumper. much stronger than the plastic one. will need to upgrade the servo mount to hold the bumper

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2020

    Excellent

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$17.29
    • US$3.19
    • US$8.38
    • US$199.00
    • US$7.89
    • US$23.99
    • US$49.99