Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(67)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(67)
    • 5 Star(63)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/02/2021

    nice lights I chopped my ones up as I need to wire them separately. as they were just wired inline. and on constantly I wanted to use as brake lights

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/09/2021

    Me llego muy rápido, solo me falta instalarlo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    Okay, noch nicht getestet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2019

    Todo llego en perfectas condiciones, no puedo esperar a instalarlos en mi Wltoys 12428, la verdad que las piezas se ven de excelente calidad. Saludos desde Mexico.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2019

    With a bit of tuning will be installed on a cheap 4WD to get an effect of a real car. Its nice but could be a bit cheaper.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2019

    looks great can't wait to install it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2019

    ok.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    product came as described red and white. but when I plugged them in there was a short. so I cut thw wires and wired them in myself. they work the couplers are good. I have them on my basher and the lights pop out every once and awhile but im hitting 10ft drops and flipping my car like a cartwheel when those happen. pop them back in and away we go again

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2020

    Articolo conforme alla descrizione. Coppia di luci anteriori bianche e posteriori rosse con connettori separati e cavo di collegamento non molto lungo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Ken
    AU
    25/08/2021

    Used as front light replacement part for JLB 21101. JLB front light factory one stopped working.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.77
    • US$13.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.48
    • US$6.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$7.99