Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(243)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(243)
    • Hvězda 5(228)
    • Hvězda 4(13)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/07/2021

    Producto llegó en perfecto estado, en menos de 3 dias por estar en un almacen en España. La pedí para mi hijo de 3 años y no la suelta, al tercer dia se gripo unos de los engranajes del motor pero si eres un poco manitas la reparas, tambien tenía algunos repuestos de la marca WPL. Es bastante divertida de conducir, espero que se canse pronto de ella y poder modificarla. 100% recomendada

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    This Kei Truck is pretty cool, very scale, very maneuverable, a lot of fun to drive and mostly well built. With that said, it does have a couple of problems, the drive shaft keeps falling apart at the front U-joint when under load, and the rear leaf springs are unevenly soft, too soft. Luckily there are aftermarket upgrades that can fix those problems.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2021

    I'm in love with my d12 out of the box it's good grippy tyres very nippy. I've modded my one for drift. that being said I was not as easy as dropping on drift tyres and go. i added a fs-bs3 reciver with gyro so i could use my flysky gt3c which i also recommend highly. I would recommend moving gyro as far back as you can as it reacts better. if u mount it up front it's too slow to countersteer. and if like me you but a metal axle on rear you remember too much weight is not good as it acts like a pendulum. so I have a mix for metal parts on rear as u can use some of plastic covers to adjust rear weight to ur liking. and if u find no matter what u do it wont drift equally in both directions its probably flex in rear axel notice in my picks I put sponge between my axle and bed to stop what I like to call the zoolander effect because it can turn left but now its golden. drifter x lol. and I broke servo very quickly might have been my bad. using my controller with bad end point adjustments but still I would recommend a metal gear servo too.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2021

    yorumu bilerek Türkçe yazıyorum ki almak isteyen olursa gönül rahatlığı ile alabilir.ürün gayet iyi kutusunda eziklik vs yoktu.Fiyat kur farkından dolayı biraz fazla gibi geliyor fakat yapacak bişey yok.ücretli kargo gayet hızlıydı 2 hafta sürmedi elime ulaşması teşekkür ederim Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • ARCVIP3
    US
    21/12/2020

    By far one of, if not the BEST WPL FOR THE MONEY.!!! I am extremely impressed with the WPL D12. This RTR Truck is very detailed in every way. Even though the doors do not open, this truck comes with realistic mirrors, a full size bed and working headlights.!! AND IT HANDLES LIKE A MINI COOPER..!!! Love my new D12.!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    The box came crushed but the truck came intact. The truck has extreme manoeverabiity which I feel is its USP. WPL does not sell in India. Sites like Banggood help us getting it at moderate prices here in Kolkata India Delivery took 10 days. Thanks Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2021

    Awesome little truck to drive around, the circuit board burned out for me so make sure you don’t go full throttle all the time. Other than that, I love the truck, awesome scale experience!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2021

    pretty good the body is held together with some cheaper clips so they like to unclip but other then that it’s actually a pretty decent little car definitely worth the price, is not 1-10 scale 1-14 def

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2021

    I am very happy to have bought this item. It is so simple to use it. It comes with extra stickers and 3 batteries. The quality is quite good as well. I recommend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    This is my second WPL D12 Kei Truck, and I love it, it's very scale, very maneuverable, lots of fun to drive and mostly well built. With that said, the drive shaft can sometimes fail under heavy loads - Luckily there are aftermarket upgrades that can fix such a problem.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$95.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$343.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$60.34
    • US$53.99
    • US$139.09
    • US$115.99
    • US$402.99
    • US$131.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$48.89
    • US$76.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$253.99
    • US$98.63
    • US$17.99