Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(148)
  • Snímky
  • Video(4)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(148)
    • Hvězda 5(139)
    • Hvězda 4(9)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/07/2021

    This was a fun summer project and a great model regarding price and the metal upgrade parts and motor. I bought this to my daughter and we buildt it togheter in her vacation, i also bought a HW 1060 brushed esc, might be overkill but the model is worth it. Only hickup is that the metal gears both in front and back hub/diff dosent go to well together just put together like the manual shows without adding some shim to the lid covering them, i used dobbelsided tape here and it solved it, got the mesh right, this is defently a model i would consider buying again

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    09/09/2021

    Great kit for the money. loads of trick bits which are included as standard. Everything was present and everything fitted together properly. Check out my YouTube videos for a complete start to finish build. 👍 https://youtu.be/fZT89bf27MU

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/06/2021

    C34km muy complacido con este producto, tenía tiempo decidiendome si comprarlo o no pero por 57 euros no pude dejarlo pasar! Envio en 10 dias a España y llegó intacto. Muy recomendado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2021

    Llego en excelentes condiciones, no falto nada, muy divertido de armar, y una excelente relacion precio/calidad, por lo tanto muy recomendable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2021

    Box arrived to me in California in excellent condition!! Shipping took a little long to get here, but this was December and holiday shipping is always slow this time of year. Very pleased with the price!! This is the best WPL RC Kit you can buy right now.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/10/2021

    love it very happy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    Embalagem muito mal tratada, mas parece que está cá tudo... Vou montar na esperança de não faltar nada...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    looks great !!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/05/2019

    All of the parts were rolling around in the box. metal axle parts are all in one bag and now are all scratched and scuffed. Plastic used to mold the body isn't even close to the color in the photos and is warped and misshapen from poor packaging. No metal gearbox, no metal axle link holders. All of this arrived in a box that looks like it was kicked all the way from China. Thanks again for the disappointment banggood.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2019

    må sige at kvaliteten ser ud til at være helt fin.. der mangler self sender og modtager men for en rigtig hobby m/k så er det tjo nemt at få sat i.. tror jeg vil lave en billede serie på rcgalleri.dk hvor man kan se hvordan man samler den.. og til dem der frygter de bliver taget i tolden.. det gør de ikke.. de bliver sendt via Holland/NL så det er nok til at post dk bare sender den lige igennem til et omdelings center. fragten har taget ca 8 dage den blev bestilt i en weekend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$115.99
    • US$168.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$103.47
    • US$75.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$402.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$48.89
    • US$85.99
    • US$273.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$23.99