Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(103)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(103)
    • 5 Star(92)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/12/2020

    Dostawa do Polski z Czech - 7 dni. W Polsce dostarczył kurier DHL. Bardzo ładny model RC. Metalowe zębatki. Pełne sterowanie proporcjonalne. Serwo skrętu kół o małej płynności ruchu. Akumulator to zabawka o realnej pojemności 386 mAh. A mieście się swobodnie bez przeróbek pakiet 2x18650 o kilkukrotnie większej pojemności! Przednie światła z żółtawym odcieniem (do wymiany!). Możliwość różnej konfiguracji nadwozia. Niestaranny montaż modelu. @@ Delivery to Poland from the Czech Republic - 7 days. In Poland, it was delivered by DHL courier. A very nice RC model. Metal gears. Full proportional control. Steering servo with low smoothness of movement. The battery is a toy with a real capacity of 386 mAh. And you can go without any modifications a 2x18650 package with several times greater capacity! Front lights with a yellowish tinge (to be replaced!). Possibility of various body configurations. Inaccurate assembly of the model.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    Chegou tudo em perfeitas condições!! E chegou rápido,chegou primeiro do que outras encomendas que fiz antes desta!!! Estou super satisfeito!!! Recomendo!!!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2021

    ได้รับสินค้าแล้ว สภาพกล่องดี ไม่บุบ ตัวรถสภาพดี ไม่มีปัญหา ข้อเสียคือ ใช้ระยะเวลาจัดส่งนานมาก ถ้าแก้ไขตรงนี้ได้จะดีมากครับ

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2020

    Arrived in time. Original servo is poor but the rest car looks great and they was better to drive than I expected.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    very impressive for a rtr at this price great for kids and nice platform for a kickass crawler. need a few upgrades to be a contender. the tyres are super hard and not nice but it's working flawlessly out of the box and my misses loves here new toy and I'm looking forward to upgrades. as I have a c44 with lots of mods. wpl are awesome with some upgrades. I would recommend this product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2021

    Just got it and took it for a test, everything works great!. it even seems like the turning radius is better then previous models. Thx Wpl and thx Bangood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • MonVIP3
    AE
    16/06/2021

    Awesome fully proportional control car! Need to replace its tires with softer ones though ..and the rest are very good and value for your money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    bonjour très content de mon achat livraison rapide très bon petit crawler et possible de l optimiser avec des pièces Alu je recommande

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2021

    Amazing vehicle! The level of detail is impressive, shipping was fast, and the car is capable and amazing. A great job by WPL

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    nice vehicle I would love to see a 4 runner third gen in this scale I would pay right away

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$75.99
    • US$81.87
    • US$56.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$46.49
    • US$64.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$53.09
    • US$56.99
    • US$16.99