Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(14)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(14)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/01/2021

    Very happy with the model. This one came with the metal parts as stated in the description unlike the other model I purchased. It fitted together well and works great. Make sure you glue the tyres to the rims.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2021

    Nice kit. but the package was totally smashed . thought of finding few bits broken but luckily everything was good 👍 no damage except the package. assembling takes a bit time but one side its fun. good crawler for this price. recommended for beginners 😎

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    Modello molto realististo ed infatti è già il secondo che compro..... Il danno se fatto dopo un volo di 2 metri.... Direi che a resistito abbastanza bene all'impatto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    If you like yotas and must have one of these then the C24KM is the version to get! All the goodies you need to have a capable little machine. Check out my YouTube channel "Run That Rc" I am a fanboy of this brand because they got me back into the RC hobby.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    Package arrived in very good condition. All parts where supplied. The quality feels very good and including 2 transmissions is very nice so I can use the 2nd one in one of my other WPL RTR's.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/07/2021

    Best of the 3 WPL crawlers I've built now! It's the most capable WPL, with the heavy metal drivetrain and lightweight body. I upgraded to some nicer alloy wheels too, so it looks more scale and handles great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2021

    Great entry level rc kit. There is a lot of help out there if you do run into trouble. The result is a what you paid for. For the price its not gonna be the best. Still i had fun building it. And yes, the box will arrive slightly damaged. At first i didnt notice any damage but the body was squashed some leaving it a bit unaligned with some parts- Everything else 100%

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/06/2021

    Nice kit, everything fits well together. Takes some time to get the pinionwheels align properly to the differential gears, but they have added shims to get is right an easy way. The only drawback I have found is that, when you want to control this vehicle with WPL's version 3 RC set, you end up needing the wire to the battery and motor, since they are in neither set incluided. I opted to solder the wire's from the motor directly to the print and used another batterywire to share the needed connector with another WPL vehicle.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2021

    great kit but my axel pinions would not mesh(needed a good bit of fettling up) and my steering servo didn't work Atall. luckily i had a spare already. great kit thought very good value and banggood had great service!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/07/2021

    truck is amazing, just wish metal shocks and steering links came with it as well not just plastic. even so feels solid compared to plastic kit!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$150.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$172.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$62.04
    • US$47.44
    • US$56.99
    • US$54.59
    • US$236.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$19.99