Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(449)
  • Snímky
  • Video(4)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(449)
    • 5 Star(410)
    • 4 Star(32)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/12/2020

    This has been a fun build. Been on it all day and now its midnight. One shock shaft had threads in shock body shaft part. One pic shows the shock stamp. Hey it rocks. Buy one!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2021

    This is a nice kit. It looks really scale. It's a very capable crawler. Fairly easy to build. instructions could be better but if you've built any rc before this should be easy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    Buena relación calidad/precio. El manual es algo confuso y justito en las explicaciones, pero su montaje no es dificil; aunque para un niño necesita el apoyo de un adulto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2020

    Chegou! Tudo como nas imagens, caixa meio amassada porém não afetou em nada (aparentemente) no produto. Chegou rápido ao Brasil, porém os correios ficaram enrolando. recomendo! Pneus macios, engrenagem do diferencial aparenta ser metal ou algo do tipo, parafusos os!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2020

    Item came in 3 days and was in a nice non damaged box. everything checked out. I love how you can upgrade everything about this truck. Good purchase for the price.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2020

    Пришло буквально за несколько дней. Со склада в России. Брал по скидке за 1790. Ещё не собирал, но комплект полный. Выглядит всё отлично.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2021

    Very satisfied with delivery time and we'll built materials,will be doing a build video on my YouTube page ( Island RC-Duke ) Awesome Wpl kit,will be ordering more kits from Banggood.com.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2020

    This is a nice little kit for the the price. Remember you will need your own battery, esc, receiver and remote with this kit.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/07/2021

    This is going to be my first build. I'm up for the challenge and received in great condition. I would recommend this truck.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2021

    awsome kit truck only con I can see is the instruction manuals thet is included . very vague but for the price I challenge u to find a better bang for ur buck

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.79
    • US$113.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$62.04
    • US$74.99
    • US$54.59
    • US$63.99
    • US$61.09
    • US$128.99
    • US$77.39
    • US$56.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$96.99