Hodnocení zákazníků

4.89 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(206)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(206)
    • 5 Star(186)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/09/2020

    New look with a C14 front bumper and grill, C34 wheels, gorgeous white finish with a black rear bed. Features: Beautifully Molded Hilux Hardbody Fully proportional steering and throttle B36 gearbox with low RPM 180 motor 3 wire servo metal pinion and ring differential gears 7.4v 500mah li-on battery (3 battery version includes x2 7.4v 1200mah batteries) Pictures really don't do this truck any justice, in person its absolutely breathtaking! Out of the box its performance is phenomenal, plenty of draw current getting to the motor and a nice aspect of slow control. Perfect for hitting the trail! This came to the market as a surprise as it wasn't officially announced by WPL. It's a collaboration between RBR/C and WPL, outside of the scale model scene the owners of both companies are good friends and go 1:1 offroading together. Check out my YouTube channel The Higher You Crawl, The Further You'll Fall for an indepth review 😊

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/11/2020

    Received in 10 days without any issue. I'm pretty surprised how real it looks while rock crawling. Some plastic parts does look cheap though, but for that price... First ride today, I used it about an hour and the battery is not even flat (I was crawling slowly, not going flat out everywhere like a kid would). I will see how long it last but for now I'm really happy with it, therefore I'll make a metal upgrade soon.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2021

    Simply The best RTR you can get for 35-40GBP. If you are looking to get into the hobby, dont search further. You found what you were looking for. This is the best RTR to start this hobby in this price range. WPL is becoming the leader of cheap mini crawler category. They listen to customers, give you help and support where needed. This combined with banggood's fantastic customer service :) you cannot go wrong. About this crawler, what you get for 35-40GBP: - plug and play basic crawler that can crawl up on 50° incline whaaaat? Yes for real. Measured it. - 180 motor that is full of torque, mn99s comes with 260 motor that is faster, but has way less torque... Thorque is what actually needed for a crawler, speed in this sport does not needed at all - metal axle gears, so no need to worry about these - upgraded drive shafts that won't slip any more - working front lights - as it is an RTR, tyres are hardish, but the point behind this is that with harder tyres, this crawler will last longer if you do not plan to upgrade it, as hard tyres gives less pressure on parts, so happy with it - full proportional control - amazing scale body - space for biiiig battery in the middle of the car, best place for weight balance - pull rings on front bumper already, no need to spend on these - very handy remote, that can be used with one hand - still there but only a very small bump steer effect that is surprising on a cheap rtr - vert good turning angle All in all, if you are looking for an RTR, buy it :D you wont regret it.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/05/2021

    Everything loose when received, needed tightening and servo adjusted for optimal arc. Disassembled easily for painting and came together well. Used spare leaves from B36KM kit build to replace rear springs with leaf suspension. Added wheel weight (solder taped down), foams (thin closed cell cut in strips and taped in a circle), waterproofed electronics and cleaned up the PCB. Got this on sale, was a bargain and am happy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2020

    With no doubt the best RtR Model i ever got in my Fleet and actually the very FIRST rtr i didnt need to take appart before i could run it. I don't know if it is just my luck of it but however, i took that lil Dude out of the box, charged the Battery and the little Fella teach me what it means to be an RtR. Around ONE hour runtime on first charge over 70% Offroad, fully proportional steering climb and downhill capability and most of all a lot of fun. of way more expensive "RtR" don't check all boxes. Im not going to say it's perfect but there is so much of Potential in this little truck that other rtr that cost easily 5+ times more saddly do not offer. I can only Recoment this lil Truck i also ordered the kit version. (Highly recomentable if you have already Transmitter and ESC)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/07/2021

    Gyorsan megjött a csomag. Az autó nagyon tetszik, az irányíthatósága is jó. Ami furcsa, hogy a lengőkarok és rugók rögzítése elég laza, gyakorlatilag lötyögnek. Nem tudom hogy ennek így kell-e lennie. Elkezdtem felszerelni rá a különböző kis kiegészítőket, a bal hátsó lámpabúra egyik kis műanyag pöckét sikerült is letörnöm. Nem zavart volna ha ezek alapból rajta vannak. Ezek persze apróságok, az autót egyértelműen ajánlom.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    THANK YOU Banggood USA! Recieved THE item "On Time" as promised and in GOOD BOX Conditions! Quite a "Contrast " with Banggood CN who have lately "CANCELED" several of my orders due to "Poor Logistics Performance". Just "HOPE" Banggood USA can "Expand Inventory" to include the Variety of merchandise available at CN for US Costomers. GREAT WORK! KEEP IT UP! I am including some pictures of this purchase after 24 hours of arrival here in PUERTO RICO! THANK YOU!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2021

    This truck looks great and easily upgradeable. Buy the softer kit tires when ordering this truck, as the softer compound makes a big difference when crawling. With this thing being so upgradeable, I'm definitely going to be ordering a few more. Highly recommend!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/04/2021

    Super schnelle Lieferung. Sehr geiles Fahrzeug, fährt sich dank der neuen Elektronik und der proportionalen Lenkung richtig gut und macht einfach Spass...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    Llegó en solo quince días, no la he probado aún, había ordenado el paquete con la batería extra pero está no llego, Arrived in just 15 days, I didnt tryed yet, I was ordered the rtr package with the extra battery but the extra battery wont arrived, shame.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$106.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99