Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(395)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(395)
    • 5 Star(359)
    • 4 Star(28)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/10/2020

    this is cool ... the item arrived safely and according to the description i ordered ... when the item in front of my eyes turned out to be cooler than the advertisement ... thank you banggood ...ini beik beneh kalla amun ade rejekinlagi handek lagi q massan alat pendukung ye polahan besi...salam Urang Uwis

    Komentáře (12)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/07/2021

    Great little truck for the money, and the extra batteries are nice to have. I made sure to buy softer tires right away, and installed them before I drove the truck the first time. The standard tires are pretty hard. It's not particularly quick with the original 180 motor, but it's a great little off-road truck, especially with softer tires, and it can climb really well. A good starter crawler/trail truck . There are heaps of great upgrade parts to be found, that will make the truck even better. I got a couple of RTR versions for my kids, and a kit metal one for myself. In retrospect I should have probably just gotten three RTRs instead, and upgraded as needed, as the two RTR trucks have been way easier to deal with. Softer tires are an essential upgrade if you want to do more than just run it around in the yard. Metal driveshafts and a stronger motor are nice to have too. nut not something you have to have (unless the original stuff breaks). A metal gear servo is another cheap upgrade you'll probably end up needing eventually, and works far better than the standard one. Upgrades are fairly cheap though, so you can keep this truck running for a long time, and make it even better if you want to.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    1st order through BG. Prompt shipping. box was a bit beat up and tape was ripped on 1 side, but everything was there and nothing seemed broken or bent. Had about 30 minutes of fun until one differential gears snapped. I figured some things would break and I'd just replace with metal as I go, but definitely wasn't expecting that part to break so soon. Mostly happy, just wish I had more time before HAVING to upgrade or replace..

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    Absolutely love this Toyota Hilux scale model, I used to have a real straight axle Hilux and this scale model puts a big smile on my face. It's actually quite a capable little rock crawler, it came with the differentials partly locked and it's gearing is very low which gives it a lot of torque to conquer obstacles. The only down side is that it's very slow and there is no higher speed mode like in other WPL models - I guess it's the price you pay for an effective low gearing ratio and I'm good with that.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2020

    Entrega en excelentes condiciones, envío muy bueno entre 20 y 30 días, incluye el cargador y la batería, ambos funcionan muy bien, me gusta el tamaño y las personalizaciones que se le pueden hacer, también incluye el radiocontrol (transmisor) funciona bien pero solamente no incluye baterías, la calidad es genial y el empacado muy bueno. Estoy muy feliz por mi compra. Mi novio estará feliz con su sorpresa 🥰

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2020

    box came a little banged and front grille was a bit off but it snapped back to place with a little push other than that all is good extra battery is pretty nice and the car is fully proportional

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2020

    looks awesome but may have been damaged in transit. box smashed and front passenger side tire look damaged at the suspension knuckle white busing has a lot of play

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/09/2021

    Muitos parabéns, a minha primeira compra por aqui e feita sem qualquer problema!! À tempos que andava a pensar comprar este jipe para brincar um pouco com o meu filho e finalmente fiz a compra! Para 1⁰ RC 4x4 acho que está ótimo para o valor que paguei e com a versão de 3 baterias, é ainda melhor. A encomenda chegou 3 dias úteis, o que foi fantástico! Sobre a embalagem, vinha super bem embalado e protegido, os conteúdos vinham todos selados e como deve ser! Caixa/veículo sem qualquer dano. Achei interessante o veículo vir já com algumas peças suplentes. Obrigado pelo ótimo produto, vou recomendar e um dia destes comprar mais um para o meu pequenote 😁

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2021

    Ótimo produto! Chegou antes do prazo limite e em perfeito estado ( muito bem embalado)! Testei o produto e estou impressionado com a qualidade, desempenho, tamanho e riqueza de detalhes... Produto formidável! super recomendo.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2021

    very fast delivery to London UK. i didn't expect to arrive that early. it took only 9 days. the packaging was in good shape and the car looks great. will buy another one.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$106.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$64.26
    • US$92.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$30.99