Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(160)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(160)
    • 5 Star(150)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/09/2021

    I already had a C14 that I turned into a military vehicle. In this model I made modifications to the differential boxes, shock absorbers, running boards, shock protector and Santo Antonio with auxiliary headlights. It was very good and all the electronics in the same compartment as the servo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    El contenido es el habitual en la versión Kit sin electrónica, mando ni batería. Bien. El envío se ha recibido rápido y en perfectas condiciones

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2021

    super Einsteigermodell

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2021

    Super awesome for the price. add a little weight, shocks and drive shafts and it’s a good entry into the hobby

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2021

    Buen kit para empezar 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2020

    not bad, but needs upgrading to become really usable

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2019

    Finally received my package about two days ago.got it all put together everything was in good shape nothing broken. Box was slightly damaged and did arrive two days late going off the tracking.still waiting on electronics to test and play but so far I would recommend to anyone as a good starter truck and base to build on.will say the steering and drive shaft angles were a poor design on this for sure. The bump steer is bad and the hopping from the angle of the drive shaft isnt good but for what it is and the price I cant complain

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2019

    Fun kit to put together. When you purchase these WPL kits I suggest you buy 2 of them as the quality control is not the greatest. Use one as spare parts. I have purchased four WPL kits and two RTR from Banggood. This kit is the only kit I purchased that I didn't have any issues with. All in all good kits to build and there are tons of upgrades out there for them as well as Youtube channels for tips and tricks. Quite the following for these low quality trucks.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2020

    AWESOME KIT FOR BEGINNERS AND MORE ,VERY DETAILED BODY ! A LITTLE NICE SCALER !!!!!!!!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2019

    Great truck! lots of fun.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$51.39
    • US$69.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$131.99
    • US$128.89
    • US$67.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$61.09
    • US$82.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$14.99