Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(47)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(47)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/07/2021

    This truck is awesome. thank you for Russian Ural truck! Metal kit version is ultimate one - I'm driving with bigger brothers - 1:10 scale usually once a week and very very rare was any outage. In KM version you have 2-speed gearbox - this feature is outstanding. Look at the second picture - I bought larger battery - from MN99s - on such battery you can drive almost for one hour! I'm really pleased with this product! Love China for such products!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2020

    everything seems to be there. nicely packed and within 2 weeks delivered to Europe. 2 speeds gearbox and several metal items. do not forget to order a esc! it is not included

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2021

    fairly fast delivery box slightly damaged on arrival but everything in box was unbroken and was ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    Ein Top Bausatz

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    every thing is excellent . Fast shipping, good merchandise, good packaging, thanks to the seller and I recommend you to purchase it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2020

    parcel arrived in excellent condition. Great value. Can wait to put it together.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    Thank you Banggood! Very fast! No more problems! Awesome! Thank you very much!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/09/2020

    This is a very interesting kit. all the axles and drive shafts are metal. it comes with all but maybe you need some extra scrubs. the instructions are clear but in the middle axle is necessary see a YouTube build video. extraordinary quality. you need to have a great patience and some quality tools to make a good work. i am very satisfied with this model and I recommend it. You can see the full build here https://youtu.be/56sh2G_b8zk

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/04/2021

    Excellent rapport qualité/prix. un camion assez performant pour du 1/16. Je vous conseil d utiliser un bras assez long pour le servo actionnant les vitesses pour travailler au plus prés de l axe, puis ajustez progressivement votre fin de course si votre commande le permet. Aucun problème avec les engrenages plastiques de la boite alors que je n utilise aucune progressivité sur le drag brake, ca semble assez solide,plusieurs runs et toujours aucun soucis. Trés stisfait de mon achat.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2020

    К сожалению комплект не полный. Отсутсвует редуктор среднего моста :( Придется покупать отдельно. В итоге получается дороже чем заказывать с сайта WPL.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.79
    • US$64.99
    • US$12.87
    • US$31.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$280.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$320.99
    • US$62.04
    • US$39.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$11.99