Hodnocení zákazníků

4.86 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(253)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(253)
    • 5 Star(224)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/08/2020

    The truck arrived ok but first time me and my son play with we have problems!! I put the battery. The car flashed the lights and when I turned on the remote, the lights were fixed. The car moved a little and stopped. I thought it was the battery. I put the battery to charge, but nothing. Dont run again. Motor does not make any noise. The lights turn on, but the wheels don't move. I will not buy it again!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2020

    pretty amazing vehicle RTR version comes with 180 motor fully proportional steering and scale looking lights but the packaging could be a bit better since the rear light lamp broke inside the package

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2021

    super quality. perfect fun. I recommend buying a metal shaft straight to the basic motor because plastic can't withstand anything

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2021

    Megjött, szép sérülésmentes realisztikus kormány és motor viselkedés, ami nem tetszik a vámolás.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/01/2021

    this is a great little truck very customizable and very detailed for the price this is a real steal

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2020

    Hodnotím to velmi kladně, všechno v pořádku přišlo a jede to 🙂

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    Chegou perfeito,sem nada estragado e bem embalado! Estou super satisfeito!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2020

    top, chegou bem embalado! inédito... recomendo!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/06/2021

    todo muy bien me llegó unos días antes de lo previsto todo viene en excelentes condiciones y funciona muy bien me gustó mucho todo excelente

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2020

    vino roto y un poco arañado por el capo,por lo demás todo perfecto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$46.49
    • US$42.43
    • US$58.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$47.44
    • US$147.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$54.89