Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(123)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(123)
    • 5 Star(117)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/02/2021

    amazing 👌😁 working with my ws250 I like quality ⚠️caution ws250 welder doesn't tig weld aluminum ❌🤯😫 and I think 🤔 it's because this ws250 have only AC no DC

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2020

    Received the product after 10 days with complete accessories. Porcelain mouths look used, dirty and has scratches. Poor packaging as usual.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2020

    recieved is my package. all complete nice bag

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2021

    Recibido conforme súper rápido y buena calidad mañana la probaré en el taller muchas gracias

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2021

    Top

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    Bom produto, falta testar

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2020

    Наконец дождался!! Сам шланг не плохого качества, голова гибкая но кнопка подклинивает, прийдётся в ручную пошлифовать чтобы не клинила. В остальном всё как на фото и в описании. Рекомендую!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2019

    Excellent product. High quality very easy to install and very friend in the day by day activities related to the TIG welding. I am really very satisfied. It was shipped very fast and the delivery lead time was great! Thank you again Banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/09/2020

    Good product, do its job. It is copy of "Binzel" tig torch, but 2 times cheaper. Thank you!!! Picture: my tig torch with gas lens ordered on bangood too, good combination.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/07/2020

    Ціна-якість нормальна, а от комплектація розчарувала. Прислали два однакових сопла та два однакових тримача електрода, хоча на фото різні. Написав в підтримку. Відповіли, що подумають і на цьому все.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$193.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$20.40
    • US$14.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.77
    • US$63.33
    • US$36.66
    • US$27.99
    • US$10.66
    • US$206.99
    • US$92.99