Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(548)
  • Snímky
  • Video(7)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(548)
    • Hvězda 5(492)
    • Hvězda 4(42)
    • Hvězda 3(8)
    • Hvězda 2(4)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/07/2017

    Gostei muito do V950, muito bonito, acabamento bonito e bem feito, excelente e ainda te da a opção 3G / 6G, parabéns fiquei muito satisfeito com a compra.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2018

    I'm new to rc heli's also but can assure you that this coppter is the one to start on. Smooth controls with long flight time of 12 mins. 6g mode is easy and 3g is awesome. Good product. Shipped to KS from Singapore in 7 days

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2018

    As always i received a great product as it was described. I am very confident when i buy from Bang good and happy when i receive my package. The only problem is the shipping company DHL that gave me some trouble as it has again in the past and i forgot to mention it in the beginning of my order to avoid DHL if possible and is the worse in my country plus in what they describe in the local forums and reviews for them. I will write more when i test the V950 !!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/02/2021

    heli muito bom excelente acabamento,motor muito forte ,muito macio no vou,entrega muito rapida.fiz o pagamento dia 4 entrou no Brasil dia 16.dia 23 já estava na minhas mãos. Recomendo a banggud podem comprar sem medo. comprem esse heli é muito muito bom mesmo estou muito feliz com essa compra na banggud a entrega é muito rápida apesar de ser longe chega rápido.nota 10na entrega.nota10 no heli

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2021

    llegó a Colombia en 18 días, el empaque está en buenas condiciones, llegó todo el contenido que decía en la descripción, el control dice que tiene puerto de simulador pero en realidad no lo trae instalado, ya que al inspeccionar la entrada del puerto, se observa que está completamente sellada, así que no se podría usar en el PC, el helicóptero es muy bonito, grande, tiene muy buena potencia y es muy estable en vuelo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • RX77
    HU
    17/05/2021

    Until 4 working days has arrived. It's great! But the package demaged , the helikopter demaged to (See last two photos). I was lucky because it's useable, hopefully.The akkumulator is charging .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2021

    muito bom envio rápido chegou antes do prazo, bem embalado funcionando em perfeito estado. BR

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    Boa noite, quero aqui deixar meus agradecimentos a Banggod recebi muito rápido não esperava tanto a a agilidade, a encomenda chegou perfeita tudo como como anuncio, obrigado .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    very nice product! package had no damages

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    Excelente helicóptero. Recomendo!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$125.99
    • US$198.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$629.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$218.99
    • US$284.99
    • US$256.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$161.99
    • US$499.99