Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(34)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(34)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/02/2021

    me ha encantado la calidad, funcionamiento, precio, etc.. muy recomendable esta minibestia rc. gracias!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    todo llegó bien muy buen carrito

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/04/2021

    jeahh geht echt ab und passt gut zur sammlung!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2021

    buen servicio

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2020

    So fast, this things does wheelies when it takes off. very agile and heaps and heaps of fun. Absolutely love playing with this RC, well worth the money.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/07/2020

    sorry guys I give a bad review about this earlier, the rc truck has no problems, I had a crap battery, very good little truck, and very fast!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2020

    Good product and fast delivery. Thank you🙂

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2021

    This arrived early in the day as I was having fun with my 124019 after fitting some feiyue fy08 wheels on it then tried the part no. 12059 wheels on it and they worked without issue as they all have a 12mm hex on them making the car really move. I lost control and crashed into myself and it going even faster than with it's normal wheels is going to leave a huge bruise but worth it after the results of the testing. Then I opened the package and got the batteries on charge and as soon as they were ready I was amazed how fast these things can go as seeing them on youtube it is harder to judge even if they have a GPS TRACKER on it. So I have ordered one of those and await it's arrival. But in the mean time it will join my 2 K989's A959 A959-B A979-B feiyue FY08 124018 124019 and a couple DRAG RACE CARS as one is on pre-order. I would like to see a WLTOYS DRAG RACE CAR and see what they come up with or with all my parts create one. WLTOYS and BANGGOOD have been great to use and I will do so for a long time to come as it is better to buy through BANGGOOD than pay what amazon and ebay are charging for them.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    Fantastic fun. The charger is slow as expected but gets the job done. The car is rapid - not quite the 70kph but faster than pretty much anything else for this price. Tires are good and don't balloon much and I've taken the car on wet grass and it has done just fine but I would avoid getting it into any actual water. The receiver is decent, the trim adjusters aren't the best. Range seems good and the batteries last slightly longer than the claimed run time. Motor doesn't get too warm but the ESC can shut off if used for too long. Just wait a few mins for it to cool down and you're good to go.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2021

    As Kevin from YouTube says: She’s a quick lil’ bugger. Quite fast mate. Punch the throttle and watch how she gets Jiggy wit it. Fun as bloody Hell it is mate. Pick one up. What are you waiting for?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$128.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.70
    • US$77.01
    • US$90.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$280.99