Hodnocení zákazníků

4.94 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(816)
  • Snímky
  • Video(16)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(816)
    • 5 Star(773)
    • 4 Star(36)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/07/2021

    Aún no sé a usado pero da una muy buena impresión, una de las cajas lego un poco maltratada pero no afectó en nada a el producto, realmente creo que fue una excelente compra incluso llegó exactamente a la fecha estimada, se compró el 1 de julio y llegó justo en 15 días como decía la fecha estimada. Definitivamente me convenció Banggod y claro que volveré a comprar en esta tienda.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2020

    Hab weniger erwartet, für die paar euros, ist man ganz vorne dabei, innen wirkt es hochwertig, Differentiale sind alle aus Metall und bereits geschmiert . 👍Grundsätzlich Steckt das Auto so einiges weg. Aber ein Stoßdämpfer Update ist sehr empfehlenswert, die originalen lassen sich nicht mit oil befüllen, bzw sind komplett undicht. Mit besseren stoßdämpfer, ist das Fahrvergnügen deutlich höher und er gerät nicht so schnell außer Kontrolle. 😜

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2020

    Envío muy rápido. El coche es de muy buena calidad, pero recomiendo engrasar los diferenciales y comprar más baterías, ya que la de serie dura entre 15 y 20 minutos. En general, muy buena compra.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • sakdoj
    GR
    17/02/2021

    Very Good HOBBY GRADE Climber, not a toy! It has proportional steering and throttle. It's all plastic except the front skid plate. Very GOOD for it'a price BUT NEEDS UPGRADES!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/10/2020

    In these difficult times we manage to have fun. Thanks to the support team, especially Duke and Alfred, for their patience and help. Thank you BANGGOOD and the GLS delivery company for the speed of delivery, from payment to delivery in less than 48 hours. The Spanish warehouse was also very fast !!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2021

    Buen tiempo de entrega, el empaque poco dañado pero el vehículo bien, 😊 recomiendo siempre probar la batería y que se revisen los engranes que estén bien lubricados, para evitar daños a corto plazo, lo probé y al momento todo bien, conseguiré otra batería para mas tiempo de uso...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2020

    I'm very happy with it!!...Fully proportional!!! I can tune the steering and throttle on the controller. My only concern is that the box is already damaged but the RC is very new and had no damage.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2020

    Convinced myself to buy after watching a popular youtube channel review. Really impressed. I've given it hell and it hasn't broken a thing. I replaced the battery with a 2s 3500mah and although no quicker (30kmh) lasts a good 30-40 minutes. Not the best handling car, rolls over easily, but so much fun. On slightly wet tarmac its just great. Superb off road capabilities but by absolutely NO means a crawler/climber. I repositioned the front suspension using a WLTOYS 959b shock tower so now it lands jumps without a thud. Highly recommend for anyone new to RC or someone who wants a cheap and extremely fun beater.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2021

    Amazing car 👌 best for snow adventures. Fast shipping from cz warehouse. I think will buy more batteries because one is not enough.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2020

    Muy muy contento el coche una pasada,lo malo la batería dura poco medianamente 20 minutos a full. mi consejo a la misma vez que compras el coche aparte comprar otra batería

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$107.14
    • US$132.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$111.59
    • US$117.75
    • US$9.39
    • US$72.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$88.99