Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(304)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(304)
    • 5 Star(263)
    • 4 Star(26)
    • 3 Star(14)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/01/2021

    buona spugna e cinghia di ricambio per dji fpv goggles. decisamente migliore il foam rispetto all'origine dji, mentre la cinghia sostanzialmente identica è però più morbida e dispone di un piccolo elastico per tenere la batteria legata alla testa.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2021

    ...i am not satisfied by the quality control of this product...the grey material has separated from the backing plate.. exposing the internal foam...this item is going in the garbage...request Banggood resend a new set at a priority...a dissatisfied customer...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/04/2021

    Lieferung schnell, Bezug über dem Schaumstoff war leider direkt schon an der Naht aufgerissen, problemlose Reklamationsabwicklung über den Kundenservice und bekomme das Geld zurück.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2020

    Adattatore di ricambio per occhiali Dji. Molto più comodi e pratici degli originali. compresa anche il cinturino di ricambio per la testa completo di porta batteria.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2020

    Good fit but i made the mistake of buying grey. I suggest black is better. Grey seems to have some light leak thru the fabric.. But still fits like a glove.. Seriously the sponge that sits on the nose terrifying... You get what i mean when u have it or u see it somebody's else goggles Buy at least too. So you dont have funky smelling goggles 😅😅😅

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2021

    Okay-ish quality but with the same price you can buy official dji non-slippery faceplate accesoriess. I must cut the foam near the nose because I cant breath normally with the default foam.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    The item as described and works very well. The only complaint is against the carrier in my location they do not respond to deliver the order as soon as possible. The order was bending on their store for one week

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Tia
    IT
    05/06/2021

    Buon prodotto, forse un po troppo spesso nella zona del naso.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2021

    Comfortable faceplate (need to cut the fitting near nose, otherwize its hard to breathe. Much better than genuine, no light inside, nice to face. The strap is way better, with place for battery. I fully recommend this set - perfectly fits DJI gogles v2.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2020

    fast shipping. item look great and perfect. thank you!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$599.00
    • US$11.99