Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(121)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(121)
    • Hvězda 5(94)
    • Hvězda 4(19)
    • Hvězda 3(5)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/01/2021

    As mentioned in other reviews - if you have a nose and don't want to suffocate while flying, you have to cut some foam away. Works waaaay better than stock DJI foam

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/10/2021

    Dji Google V2 de kullanmak için satın aldım. diğer sünger yastıklar burun kısmından büyük bir boşluk bırakırken, bu yastık burun kısmıda kapalı olduğu için ışık sızması yapmıyor. Kesinlikle tavsiye ederim

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    perfekt... wie immer sehr schneller Versand. Im Nasenbereich muss man bearbeiten. Aber sonst ein gutes Polster.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    Musste bisschen Schaumstoff an der Nase wegschneiden aber jetzt passt es perfekt und sitzt sehr schön

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/05/2021

    Passt super, besser als die originalen. Wenn man in Kauf nimmt, dass die Nase zugedrückt wird, ist dieser Schaumstoff echt geil

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2021

    If you have a nose then you should cut a lot of extra material inside and you will have an ugly hole in the nose area. The material doesn't block all light. Don't recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2020

    Fast deliver. Very soft and protect whole light leak in goggle. For my nose it's not perfect fit. Need to modify a bit.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2020

    I've got a big nose so the face place squizes it to an extent that I can't breathe through my nose well. It seals better than original dji face plate but the sponge is so thin that it allows light through.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2020

    Я бы не сказал что это супер продукт, надо допиливать. Ну за такую цену можно попробовать. 50Х50

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    Muy rápido el envío a Colombia. Me ha gustado este Face Plate pero debes quitarle bastante relleno en la nariz porque sino es imposible respirar.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.50
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$65.90
    • US$10.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$36.90
    • US$9.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$15.50
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$559.00
    • US$6.49