Hodnocení zákazníků

4.94 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(66)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(66)
    • 5 Star(62)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/02/2017

    Six types of collets are prepared, and it can correspond to a wide range of drill bits of 3 mm or less. Especially it can be useful because it can manage to use a carbide drill with a general purpose shaft of 1/8 inch (3.175 mm). Before use, it is important to penetrate the 2.3 mm hole of the chuck with a drill, insert it firmly to the base of the motor / shaft, and eliminate core runout. (The image is a similar product and this product used conventionally.)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2018

    excelente producto me sirve para mis proyectos buen material lo recomiendo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2016

    Mini Electric Hand Drill

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    A great Tool for fine working, thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2020

    Working.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2016

    Те, кто говорит, что у этой сверлилки нет биений - мягко говоря, лукавят. Биения тут есть. Кроме того, вместо патрона под сверло 1.0 был еще один патрон на 0.5. Не рекомендую.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2018

    Заказ был сделан 11.11.2018, в Киев моторчики пришли 01.12.2018. Всё соответствует описанию шесть насадок под разные диаметры, все вставляются и зажимаются – всё продуманно. Брали 4 моторчика – проверили, все работают от 12 вольт. Покупкой доволен, всем рекомендую, буду из них дальше мастерить сверлильный станок для пчелиных рамок.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/04/2017

    Considering its size, the motor has sufficient torque for little tasks such as polishing and drilling small holes into soft surfaces. Comfort wise I'm not sure I would give a 5/5 but being a nice guy, I'll say it is OK but not intended to be used extensively or for long time periods. I think this will be a good candidate for a PWM control to adjust the speed without losing too much torque. Time will tell.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2016

    Присоединяюсь к предыдущим отзывам. Доставка за 5 недель Украина. При 12 вольтах на холостом ходу потребление 150 мА, под нагрузкой 200-300 мА. Комплект совпадает с заявленным. Рекомендую.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2015

    Все Ок . Доехало до Москвы за 11 дней . Цанги в патроне становятся без лишних зазоров , материал , латунь

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$37.11
    • US$24.74
    • US$9.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$32.99