Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(570)
  • Snímky
  • Video(4)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(570)
    • Hvězda 5(527)
    • Hvězda 4(38)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/10/2021

    Pár nap alatt sértetlenül megérkezett a Cseh raktárból. Remek vitorlázó gép, finom kidolgozott munka, nagyon tetszik a műanyag törzs. Nagyon jól repül, élvezet vele a repülés, én 3s 1300mAh akkumulátort tettem bele, a törzs végére 20 gramm súlyt raktam, így lett jó a CG. Erősebb műrepülő manőverekhez érdemes nagyobb propellert használni, (12x6, 13x6), de így jobban melegszik a motor, amire figyelni kell, ezért a törzs alján hátrébb, vágtam egy szellőzőnyílást, a jobb levegőáramlás érdekében. Ami probléma, az a kabintető, valószínűleg mérethibás, ( erről mások is panaszkodtak, akik utánrendeltek kabintetőt) , rendkívül könnyen reped a pöcköknél, én nem tettem gépbe a pilótafülke belsőt a pilótával, mert nem lehetett bepattintani a kabintetőt törés nélkül.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2021

    livraison reçue en 1 semaine. aucun dommage. le colis est entier sans casse et sans défaut. livraison en temps et en heure par le livreur DPD, plus qu'à le monter 😉

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    Very sleek glider. 5 channels.Flaps aren't needed on take off but they will help slow the landings down. Its power system is adequate but don't expect much more than gentle climb on 3s batteries. The wings come apart very easily for transport but it can be fiddly poking flap and aileron connections into the fuselage in the field. Widen the holes for those wires and life is better when rigging her up. Great value and a good performing aircraft

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2020

    it took almost a month before it was delivered to me,but its ok because the package is safe and complete,thanks banggood and to the courier ( NINJAVAN )

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2021

    Cool Glider, all was perfect include the very fast shiping to Germany from the EU Shop !! bought a second one later for my Son !! Very good Service, also if you have some issues, they are very Customer friendly and help you very fast. Thats what we miss here sometimes from german Companys To the Management .....Keep on going and pay good Salarys to your very Friendly Sales Stuff, thay are you Investment for the Future and not only Numbers :-) Regards Father and Son team

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/03/2021

    absolutely beautiful glider and an incredible finish. I knew what 8ft in length was but it still took me by surprise when it was put together. although I love the look and feel of this plane/glider there was a few minor issues while assembling it, 1: the instructions where rather vague and a couple of the steps were in my opinion the wrong way round but obviously not a massive issue. 2: I had all of the pieces to complete except I had 9 servo arms and only 3 of them were single arms and the rest were double which therefore I had to cut them and bore out the holes for the rods to fit. 3: some of the servo wires were very short causing bits to be very fiddly and others were very long causing awkwardly feeding excess wire through holes or in servo holes. 4: the canopy is shockingly weak, small cracks straight away soon as I removed it so will already have to buy spares if possible. 5: 1 wing clips/unclips very easily but the other wing I have to fight with as the clip lock inside is a couple mm further in than the other side. none of the above are major issues and now it's built I can't see any reason why I'd need to do it again but I thought I'd mention them for others benefit. maiden still to come so opinion may change on how nice it is. definitely is a beautiful bird though with a lovely smooth finish.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/05/2021

    The plane is ok. I have changed canopy mount, without screws. I have made servo covers on wings, just to protect them. This cover are 3D prints. Overall very good plane, for this money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2021

    Dobrze spakowane,szybka wysyłka, bardzo fajnie to wygląda.Dobre spasowanie,polecam

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2021

    Honestly, I was a bit worried about the condition it would be delivered in. But hey, for the price I paid, It's not that bad at all. Minor dents on one wing and a broken glass (I had insurance so, it may be worth to ask question). Delivered in person in a very short time.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    nice product. actualy is smaller than expected. bix little bit damaged so as few parts. packaging could he improved

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$171.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$208.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$343.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$15.11
    • US$101.14
    • US$109.19
    • US$14.90
    • US$119.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$75.59
    • US$139.99