Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(24)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(24)
    • Hvězda 5(22)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/06/2021

    Szuper

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2020

    شكرآ لكم جزيلآ بانجود المنتج بروجكتر رائع جدآ جدآ أعجبني بشده وصلني في نفس الموعد دقة ممتازه إضاءة عالية تغليف ممتاز التوصيل إلى المملكة العربية السعودية فقط صوت المروحة عالي ولكن لابأس اليوتيوب متوقف ولكن تم تثبيته من قوقل والان يعمل تقييمي للمنتج ممتاز جدآ اشكركم جدآ بانجود Thank you so much as the angford produced producer, very impressive, very much, I like, in the same appointment as a high - profile lighting packet, to the kingdom of Saudi Arabia just the voice of high fan, but the Youtube Cup is stopped but it was installed by an arrest and now an excellent product evaluation is very much to thank you very much

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2020

    the box arrived with a dropped marked at the corner and and it was opened inside the plastic mail bag. Not tested yet if it is working . Tomorrow I will check it due my job. I hope not to find any problem. this is my first buy with Banggood I will buy more if no problems with video projector.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2020

    Very good projector, but I have some bugs when arrived. The Fresnel lens was broken. so I can't set the keystone and image was not aligned. see photos.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2019

    Just received the item, and it's good value for the money. Plus: - crisp image - plenty bright even in modered lighted room - fast android os - decent sound, without cracklings at max volume - about 1gb of storage left to install apps - hbo go works great - wireless keyboard with trackpad works great Minus: - my unit has two dust hairs inside the lens, might have to open it up to clean it, depends on how much it will annoy me - a big of light bleed at the top on black screen - can't check for updates - youtube after the update stopped working, had to re-install it from aptoid to get it working again since playstore would say it's not compatible with the device So overall for the price, is good, but you must get a wireless keyboard with trackpad to use it without any stress, typing using the included remote is a pain.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/09/2019

    Easy to setup. Picture is clear and sharp, see photo attached. Built in speaker is of decent quality though I route sound signal to my hifi system to get the best sound. With this quality the price is a bargain. I am happy with the purchase

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2019

    Good product, full HD picture. Box slightly opened when I received from shipping courier.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2019

    Fast shipping, very impressed!! Projector has 2 issues either damaged in shipping or when built at factory. Now I am happy, as I managed to repair myself.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2020

    gayet iyi sadece android olarak kullanmak isterseniz YouTube uygulaması kasıyor, fan sesi fazla ancak çok etkilemiyor sadece akşam saatlerinden sonra sesi kısmanız gerekirse problem yaratabilir okadar

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2020

    Hola buenas proyector llegó y no enciende me pongo en contacto con ellos y solo hacen dar vueltas no te dan solución nefasto estafa no compren y la atención al cliente pésimo .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$209.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$154.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$223.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$126.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$157.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$1,182.99