Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(22)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(22)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/06/2021

    This is the second time I order this light. It works wonders for my video calls! This time I could mount it as specified, using the suction support. We can't allow any sort of air bubbles between the sticker and the laptop...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    It met all my expectations. The light is very good and illuminates a lot even at the lowest intensity

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    Nice item, light looks good, dimming works easy, the suction mount could be better, its now to easy to move the lamp. Teeth to lock position would have been better

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    Provides a good background light, including for webcasting. Dimming adjustment works well. Attaches to surfaces OK if instructions that accompany light fitting are followed. Recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    EXCELENTE COMPRA, LO PROBE Y FUNCIONA DE MARAVILLAS... MUY BIEN. LLEGO RAPIDO EN ESTA DIFICIL EPOCA, MUY BIEN EMPACADO Y EN PERFECTO ESTADO. ESTOY MUY CONTENTO. GRACIAS.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    It has a very nice light. Does what's expected. However, I'd prefer some sort of tripod, as the suction mechanism drops a lot...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/07/2021

    Bin sehr zufrieden!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2021

    Very good!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • jg2804
    NZ
    12/05/2021

    Useful and works as advertised

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/05/2021

    Fantastic product, I recommend for all

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.88
    • US$5.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.88
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$14.88
    • US$24.99