Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(251)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(251)
    • 5 Star(216)
    • 4 Star(27)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/08/2021

    Excellent smart watch, the only defect it has is a short battery life, in terms of quality it seems good to me, the screen of excellent quality and brightness, I am really surprised that it is a Smart watch, I recommend it. attention the clock is large and is excellent for those of us with a thick pulse. I am happy with the purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2021

    awesome watch needs a few upgrades but it was delivered within a week we'll impressed with bang good I will be buying more very happy with service. Thank you finally got one .

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2021

    Merhaba; Türkiye’den sipariş verecek arkadaşlar, gönül rahatlığı ile sipariş verebilir. 91 tl gümrük vergisi var. Sipariş verdikten sonra tam 10 gün içinde teslim aldım.

    Komentáře (8)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/06/2021

    szép külsővel rendelkezik és a viselete kényelmes. a beállítások kicsit nehézkesen de még lehet szokni. az idő és a dátum módosítása nem egyértelmű. jól működik hosszan bírja az akku is.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2021

    relógio realmente muito bonito estou satisfeito com minha compra Recomendo a todos chegou certinho ao Brasil Muito obrigado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2021

    Very Good quality battery charging every time down battery life minimum 5 hours

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/08/2021

    very good wauch

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2021

    Awsome watch. One star less because of the battery.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2021

    good, left some glue on the rim

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2021

    nice watch. The camera is positive.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$133.93
    • US$126.99
    • US$170.76
    • US$46.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$47.24
    • US$34.99
    • US$81.03
    • US$119.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$14.99