Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(24)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(24)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/03/2021

    Très bon produit pour le rapport qualité prix. Facile à paramétrer et beaucoup de langues, légèrement bruyant comme tout video projecteur. Je retire une étoile car difficile à utiliser sans obstuer la luminosité extérieure et correction des trapèze un peu légère. Nécessité de le placer le plus perpendiculaire au support possible.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    I am speechless. It is one value for money projector with huge capabilities. It's a little bit noisy but it's ok. Great video resolution and brightness from distance of 3,5 meters between the wall. Good audio. I recommend this product. It arrived in excellent condition after 19 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2021

    Épségben meg jőtt 1.8Gb os 1.2 szabad 12gb a belső memoria . Nagyon jònak tűnik plusz van benne akumulátor 50db ezresért jó vételnek tünik .Szombaton rendeltem Péntekre itt volt CZ raktárból .

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2021

    Absolutely the best budget projector…..this thing is bad ass

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    Perfect!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2020

    bright colour, working verry well but wifi network too slow. recommended a lan cable.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/07/2021

    Excellent projector. Strong WiFi - acceptable speed in browsing pages (not a macbook of course) - great resolution and brightness - quality speakers without distortion. Only downside is the moderate fan noise but won't be a problem if you use it outdoors or sit a couple of meters away from the projector. Nothing can beat it at this price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    Projector was surprisingly good for the price. It doesn't have many capabilities when placed in the balcony with some light however once it got close to the dusk the image was good. Speaker are actually pretty loud. I was looking in the market to buy some however after I tested the projector's speakers there absolutely no need to buy something extra. Considering the money spent it was a decent buy and for sure I would recommend it. An equivalent project of a reputable brand purchased in a mall would cost 4 times the price of this. Banggood delivery was very good with just a day's delay from the initial estimation

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/07/2021

    arrivati solo dopo 6 giorni perfetto visione proiezione a circa 5 metri schermo 4 metri colori perfetti da utilizzare al buio come al cinema unico problema lettura usb alcuni file video non si sentono audio risolto usando una sorgente esempio digitale terrestre con supporto usb

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2021

    internal apps impossible to use, but the projector works great and not loud. I use my Playstation to play movie and apps.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$249.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$228.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$409.99
    • US$157.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$193.99