Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(174)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(174)
    • Hvězda 5(171)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/11/2021

    ..... εξαιρετικό δοχείο νερού και για ροφήματα... . όλα σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή του προϊόντος.... ... καλή ποιότητα υλικών και σχεδίαση... .. κρατάει αρκετές ώρες την θερμοκρασία σταθερή... ..πόλη όμορφη και ασφαλή θέση κλείστρου.. . γρήγορη αποστολή!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    Sértetlen csomagolás. Nagyon tetszik

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2021

    This is a little small for water bottle... But nice design and price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2019

    I am very pleased with the product. I used the thermos on the ski slope, at -4 degrees celsius, kept my coffee warm all day. The paint seems pretty strong. The design is very nice. I bought it for $ 18 on November 27, 2018. The delivery was made on January 11, 2019. I intend to buy a white thermos as well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2018

    ottima borraccia termica, ottimi materiali e costruzione (come da tradizione Xiaomi) e con apertura comoda e semplice, si può tranquillamente usare con una mano. ottimo anche il sistema di erogazione dell'acqua, che permette al liquido di fuoriuscire nella giusta quantità senza il rischio di bagnarsi. sono rimasto così soddisfatto che ne ho preso anche 2 nella versione più grande (460 ml) spedizione nei tempi previsti. consigliata 😉

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2020

    Excelente produto. Mantém a temperatura do líquido por um período de 24hrs. Utilizo para carregar água gelada dentro do carro. Mesmo com o calor de 34 graus do sol forte durante todo o dia o líquido se mantém gelado dentro da garrafa até a noite. Só poderia ter uma capacidade de 500ml. Recomendo pela qualidade.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2019

    I love this bottle!!! it can keep the water warm for many hours, it has nothing to do with other cheap bottles!!!! I fill the bottle with hot tea early in the morning and at the evening it is still warm!!! highly recommended, and also banggood is perfect as always!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2019

    Ideal para llevar el Caliente al trabajo dura caliente 8 horas o más lo utilizo a diario en mis turnos de noche

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2020

    it's soo cool product. High quality material , luxury ends.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2019

    The best thermos for one person. Holds the temperature. Can be opened with one hand.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$48.65
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.16
    • US$10.50
    • US$21.99
    • US$23.00
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$28.00
    • US$18.43
    • US$17.99
    • US$99.99