Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(167)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(167)
    • 5 Star(153)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/03/2021

    It seems very stiff and good quality product. Including two Batteries LI Ion, Charger 220v 21v (EU) Plug. Also tool kit with all necessary tools for service and installation. Chain plate 24cm in total plus saw chain. Product using manual in English also available. Lets see now this wonderful saw in action. Thank you Banggood for the fast delivery.

    Komentáře (16)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2021

    benzinli yada elektrikli motor performans, hizi beklemeyin, idare eder. ise yarar ama fazla bir beklenti icinde olmayin. yag deposu yada eklentisi yok yaglamayi manul yapmak gerekiyor. sarj gostergesi, durum isigi yok, dolu yada bos oldugunu calistirip gormek gerekiyor. ikerleyen zamanda uygun olcude zincir bulabilirmiyim bilmiyorum, uydurmaya calisacagim.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2021

    Ήρθε αρκετά γρήγορα Με μια πρώτη ματιά και λίγο που το δούλεψα μου έδωσε καλή εντύπωση

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/06/2021

    produto perfeito, obrigado banggood pela agilidade o produto demorou somente 17 dias da data de faturamento a data de entrega no interior de São Paulo

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    Pilka dorazila na 5 deň. Celkovo spokojnosť, je dosť robustná a pevná. Troška sklamalo balenie a doprava, lebo podľa trackingu je v Španielsku a prišla v napol otvorenom a potrhanom balíku, na viacerých miestach sú škrabance a vrypy akoby sa drela o podlahu.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2021

    arrived in a box with English language general instructions took less than 3 minutes to assemble and a couple of hours to charge the battery, will test this chainsaw first thing tomorrow.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    I did not receive the chainsaw. I received 2 blades and 2 chains. Useless with out a motor and battery. I sent an email about this and did not get a reply

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2021

    The chainsaw is not heavy,it feels good in your hand and it is perfect size for cutting wood.I would recommend it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2021

    Fast shipping, looks very good. Have to try it for real.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2021

    Irreführende Anpreisung! Hätte die gesamte Säge gebraucht. Erhalten habe ich nur das Schwert mit Kette. Was soll ich damit anfangen?

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$32.29
    • US$39.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$30.79
    • US$35.99