Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(172)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(172)
    • Hvězda 5(163)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/05/2018

    Заказ пришел в целости и сохранности (даже картонная коробочка не помялась), что говорит о хорошей упаковке посылки. Товар полностью соответствует описанию. Уже установил на регистратор и радуюсь отсутствию бликов от торпеды. Продавца рекомендую. Уже не первый раз у него заказываю. Все четко.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2019

    Product received as it is described in description and is working fine as on 02 October,2019. But the description and other details of the product on the package bag like cost and the seller address is wrong. Please explain this. How do i claim warranty and from whom..?? Refer to the attached pictures for details. thanks.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2018

    Just as described. Original box with protective plastic seal over polarizing glass. For the A119/A119S this is a good investment.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2018

    This was my first shopping from banggood. I'm pleased. Nice boxing, fast delivery, safe packaging. Dashcam is still at transit. Thanks for all.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/06/2019

    Very good quality products for low price. Fastest shipping. Great promotions. I am happy to buy from Banggood. Please make more promotions! Thank You!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2018

    Good service. Shipment with 1 month. Till know I did not check it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2018

    Jól működő termék! Tudja azt amit kell! Ajánlom a VIOFO kamerához!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2018

    It is really very useful for the VIOFO A119s. It removes almost all the reflections.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2017

    It is really very useful for the VIOFO A119s. It removes almost all the reflections.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2020

    Very good quality products. It filters the lights very well. Fast shipping. Recommended for Viofo A119 V3 2019.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$179.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$33.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$45.99