Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(35)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(35)
    • Hvězda 5(31)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/02/2021

    No programming needed. Automatically detects how many cells (2s-6s) are in your LiPo and will display different light sequence depending on the amount of cells detected. The LED's turn on letting you know when it is safely discharging to ideal storage voltage and will turn off when complete. Can't get any simpler than that.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    Nice discharger, not fast, but plug and forget makes up for it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • papyjo
    FR
    08/02/2021

    Vraiment très bien !

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2021

    very fast shipment and well packed

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/03/2021

    Fast delivered! Works great!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2021

    Nice product. It is very slow for high capacity batteries, but it is "set it and forget it" thing. I make adapter for deans connector cause all my batt's have deans. It can be cheaper, this is pretty expensive.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2021

    simple function and easy to use. handy when you don't get to use a battery pack on a session. does take a while to bring the voltage down to storage level.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/04/2021

    Very simple use, but effective. It does take a while. If you do not use all the batteries after a flight, connect the unused ones to these and let then to their thing.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/09/2021

    Vifly customer service was responsive. I asked if I can use an XT60 - XT90 adapter for those batteries and got a quick reply.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2021

    Hi I bought 2 They work but they are very slow to discharge a full Lipo to safe 3.8v - 55% Macka

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$13.59
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$108.99