Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(186)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(186)
    • Hvězda 5(157)
    • Hvězda 4(12)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(5)
    • Hvězda 1(8)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/01/2022

    Ordered 7th in the evening, arrived mid-day on the 10th. From UK warehouse to UK address. Quick and painless. The quality is really REALLY nice. Came with a little hex key to allow adjustment, but out of the box it doesn't need adjustment at all. Checked how square it was out of the box and it was perfect. Markings look laser etched on rather than stamped, this makes it more accurate. The outer markings have the measurement starting at the edge of the ruler, and inner marking starting at zero from the handle which is very handy. My close up photo shows what I mean. I have previously used a combination square, but will now be using this veiko as my primary measurement and right angle marking tool in my wood working, it is a better tool. It is really nice tool, good value, high quality. Genuinely very happy and impressed. Would recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2021

    It arrived a week early. I checked it with calibrated tools. It is square. The scales on both edges are accurate. I did not check all the holes, but I don't find any reason to suspect they aren't accurate, like the rest of it. The cheeks are correct with the blade. It is very light. It appears to be all aluminum.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2021

    The square is not square. I've compared it against a pair of my machinist squares as well as a PEC combination square, and it all shows that the VEIKO square is not square. Like many, I bought this item after seeing a glowing review from a YouTuber. I'm not doubting that some people have gotten good square products, but the QA QC is not good enough.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/08/2021

    Boa qualidade de construção... Embalagem reforçada...Chegou em perfeito estado. O envio foi rápido.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2021

    Very good product. Well finished. Well packed. Light. Small defect.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    Great purchase. Quality, Workmanship Very good Fast delivery and good price I highly recommend Veiko products

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2021

    Pleasantly surprised by the speed of delivery, the product quality and the way it is packaged.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2021

    Produto de precisão e muito bem feito, Chegou rápido

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2021

    Excelentes acabamentos. Geometria perfeita. Entrega rápida. Recomendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2022

    very pleased so far in the build quality and exceptional peed in delivery. Looking forward to putting it through its paces.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$30.55
    • US$35.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$19.99