Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(54)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(54)
    • Hvězda 5(48)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/01/2022

    Delivered a little later, probably because of Christmas time. The product is well packed beyond expectations and its design and quality meet my expectations, even though the price seemed a bit high when I ordered it. I'm looking forward to using it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2021

    Excellent fit and finish! Locks in the angles accurately. Everything is made out of metal. The ruler was unfortunately a bit bent at the end, hopefully I can straighten it out.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2021

    The positive stops for 22.5 and 67.5 degrees are machined incorrectly. I would like to return this product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2022

    lovely bit of kit. well made and solid. no plastic. well packaged and arrived with no damage.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2022

    Ho appena ricevuto il prodotto, materiale di ottima qualità,non mi è uscita la matita con le mine, lo scomparto è vuoto!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2021

    Best quality!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2021

    High quality, good package.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2021

    Die Rastfunktion 22,5 Grad und 67,5 Grad sind falsch gefräst und sind auf 27,5 sowie 72,5 einstellbar. würde dieses Produkt zurückgeben .

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2021

    La règle est arrivée dans une boite en carton de très bonne qualité et la présentation est excellente. La règle apparait précise et bien fabriquée. Elle va me servir pour mes travaux de bricolage de précision. Les 5 étoiles sont amplement méritée. Je suis très content de mon achat. Je remercie le vendeur ainsi que Banggood pour cette excellente transaction.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2021

    Alles gut besser als erwartet, da die Meinungen anderer Kunden eher schlecht waren hatte ich meine befürchtungen jedoch bei mir alles sehr gut. Alle Winkel stimmen und es ist nichts verbogen oder verzogen! Handhabung ist gut und fühlt sich sehr wertig an.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$23.99