Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(64)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(64)
    • Hvězda 5(57)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/01/2022

    Ottimo. Spedizione veloce e prodotto di qualità. Praticamente l'ho confrontato con un suo simile di marca più blasonata e se non è uguale identico, direi addirittura che ne è superiore. Ben fatto e quando lo hai in mano percepisci la qualità dei materiali e il suo peso. Contento per l'acquisto. Arrivato ben confezionato in busta di plastica e involucro di cartone.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2022

    it was delivered early in good packaging it feels very well built definitely a good product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/01/2022

    Die Ware ist angekommen und schaut sehr Qualitativ aus. Habe es noch nicht ausprobiert aber gute Ware.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2022

    Product arrived quickly and looks good. Looking forward to using it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2022

    llegó muy rápido y en excelente estado, los recomiendo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/05/2022

    Padrão Veiko. excelente peça

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2022

    Precisi nei tempi, merce come da descrizione, di buona qualità.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2022

    Ordered Apr 08, received May 04. Delivery is what I expected so no complaints. First observations; The body and base are nice and ridged but the end plate is not, it will require a little care to ensure that the jig is square to the work. Finish of the drill guide bushings is a bit rough but this is cosmetic and not likley to affect peformace at all.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2022

    Fantastic build quality and an absolute bargain at under £7. I went ahead and purchased 2 units so that I can have one in each tool box. I've owned the Trend mini, single and double, along with the larger trend model for years and found the pocket screw system very useful over the years. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase, and can recommend without reservation.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2022

    The same high quality that I have come to expect from all Veiko products. Not 100% happy however because the jig came with magnet missing. Can still use the tool but because of the empty hole it is sometimes a little difficult to clamp the jig.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$18.99